As a grandfather, Ican play and talk with them for days on end. I find them both interesting and fascinating. Their honesty and raw curiosity is just awesome.
But I have a problem - as I wrote in another post a long time ago, I just can’t stand infants. Or ages 0-3, whatever that is called.
They are just selfish, shitting shits that just love making a racket. Yaani the organism imenyonya, the diapers are fresh but when the matha just steps out it starts making a racket!
Kwanza in a whiny high-pitched sound that’s like a nail on glass.
Ama kitu inaamka saa tisa to scream it’s head off.
I guess this is why our forefathers could never spend time or even the night with their wives if they were breast,-feeding. Stress tupu…
The other day a two-year old ya singo matha cock-blocked me coz they didn’t want me to as much as touch the matha na alikuwa amekula choma na kunywa cider hapa Kamangu Gardens. Na the parasite itself had enjoyed goodies and toys I had bought. Bloody bastard!
The money was petty, but what gives these parasites the rights to cock-block? Who?
I fear one of these days I will be committed to Kamiti for murder…
Some scientists posited that toddlers cry at night to keep the mum from having sex with the father to procreate the next baby. They seem clever, those idiots.
I’ve thought of this. Try climbing a singo matha with a one-year old and see. No wonder lions, the real alphas, kill strange cubs first thing they take over a pride…but me what I hate most is the ng’ee, ng’wee cries…I could climb up a wall…
@FieldMarshal CouchP is a DERANGED, CONFUSED, SENILE, DEMENTED, DAY-DREAMING octogenarian fool who wasted his prime years imbibing MURATINA as his agemates plundered public resources and grabbed land.
Depressed that his peers are now BILLIONAIRES, the cow seizes every opportunity to make tribal comments targeting luos.
The fuckterds demand everything one weekend i was relaxing on the sofa going thru ktalk and niglet decided it wants my phone using high pitched wailing. I swear I slapped him so hard in my mind that I decided to go out to the kalocal like other wazees before things got out of hand.
I share the same sentiments I don’t like little kids hio age ya kulialia ata the older ones wenye hawajielewi nakuulliza maswali hazina msingi mbele ya watu enthusiastically expecting an answer…I hate it’s all about me attitude from kids
nishwai kaziwa mapaja na singo matha because of the hyper son refused to sleep, but I was happy bcoz she was much older than me , had just started working barely in my 20s na alikuwa asha nitisha niki fanya kazi ya upuzi atani fukuza na giza (kwanza she said this in mother tongue, u know that cuts deep) , as u know abdalla dosen’t like stress ya performance so thanks to the kid siku haribu jina !
Siku twanga but was happy because my experience back then was sub par plus she was much older so there was that anxiety ya mumama akona experience thank God the brat was too hyper I just had to leave !
Kuna mwingine alituita 3 some na boyz tukiwa campo. Kufika tunauliza junior ako wapi tunaambiwa amepeanwo kwa jirani juu leo kazi lazma ifanywe. I think we had not processed the psycological preparedness that one needed for the task ahead. Tulishindwa kumbao tukafurushwa kama maumbwa! I have never seen a woman that angry.
Wollap wollap wollap Dj…come back again mlikuwa mnaenda kumdinya maboys wawili and what was the arrangement…was there payment to you guys and age difference?