This is Guka - Aaaaaaaaai, Can You Put a Stop to This Utoto?

Now I know some of you will say that as an old, fartulent goat who belongs to the ‘dying’ Kijiji ya wazee I have no business pulling class here.

But I am still the most influential and prolly most admired poster here. I helped popularise this site, which I visit from time to time. I would not like to see it die.

Which is why I am today asking the @admin and his/her moderators to put a stop to the childish spamming of every thread by a certain cabal with retarded, juvenile insults eti ni chokosh wars. It just demeans the site and prevents it from growing into a credible forum.

I look forward to your action.

Leta 2023 predictions guok[SIZE=2]aa[/SIZE]

Zinakuom…

Naunga mkono.

@administrator 2023 safisha kijiji

huna akili wewe. If the two chokoraas bother you so much, why not just hit the ignore button on them?

I probably also find them annoying, but I wouldn’t ban them. Freedom must never be sacrificed for the sake of convenience. Besides, how do you define chokosh wars? What might be entertaining to me might be annoying to you. There’s no clear-cut line to distinguish the two.

So, fuck you. Ati “this is guka.” Fuck you with a broomstick. A splintery broomstick. What makes you think you’re more important than the rest of us? You think your age gives you the priviledge to undermine free speech?

You are not responsible for other people’s words. This is an open forum where we discuss whatever we find interesting. If somebody annoys you, hit the ignore button and stop trying to be a tyrant.

Shenzi

I support this message…personally niwachiwe @TrumanCapote pekee yake ju ya kuita African men chimpanzees…all the rest of the cesspit dwellers 2023 siko kwa iyo umama

Utakufa lini?

I second the old man. It’s distasteful reading some rubbish from grown humans.

Ramblings of the senile mad man in the village. Everyone who feels sorry for you here thinks you should be euthanized as you’ve suffered for way too long, you old cantankerous rudderless fart.

Nothing to see here!

Isn’t that the very reason why they created a “mature but largely moribund village” that has struggled to hit 130k messages under it’s best category which is news and poli-tricks? :D:D. The same category in this “trashy” village has hit over 1 mirrion messages. One could argue that “empty debes make more noise” but at what expense? The value of freedom of expression ensures that greater than a cabal of 5 noise makers make contributions to this esteemed village …

@administrator @Electronics4u @Mundu Mulosi Bs Ms Ma PhD and ScD
There was a time @PHARMACY was banned from this kijiji for 2 weeks. It was the most sober period for us here. Please go through those threads during that period and you will see what I mean.
I accept I am guilty of the spamming but what will you do when you wake up to 57 notifications all by a crazed lunatic insulting you in the dead of the night? Hio umbwa Kuna siku I ignored him for about 4 days but it went on and on… Look I’m not the type to take a slap like Jesus so I insult back.
Sisi tumetoka mbali sana from old Wanderi days but we didn’t have this type of upus. Hii illiterate imenunua simu 2019 sasa anajiskia kutusi watu with reckless abandon. But if you guys think it’s too much Mimi Nimewacha. bora hio umbwa iwache but knowing his character, he will swiftly move on to the next talker with his tasteless, stale insults.
You know where the problem is. I suggest we crucify the illiterate today in the village Square

Enda ukadinywe na boyfriend yako Deorro you senile twat. Why is that kijiji of yours- which doesn’t have chokosh wars- not growing ? Mzee bonobo wewe

So katambe?

@administrator tomba hawa vijana wanasema kuma ya mlolongo

You come across to me as a balanced, intelligent chap. Remove yourself from the swamp…

Wee mzee … apa umebinja point saidi. Sasa @Idi Adnim cheza kama wewe.

The only crime for which one should get banned is doxxing. Everything else is fair game.

Kama hupendi content ya a particular talker there is an appropriate response. Hit the ignore button like everyone else. Don’t come here calling yourself “guka.”

@FieldMarshal CouchP regards us as children. That is why he wishes to impose control on what we read here. And he’s giving an excuse that sounds reasonable. Ati “juvenile insults will make the site die.” So what? The sad truth of the matter is that he simply wishes to stop @PHARMACY & co. from saying things he finds distasteful.

Do you think all the talkers are children, who cannot be trusted to read insults? Plenty of us have blocked @PHARMACY. But I haven’t blocked @uwesmake because he occasionally posts insightful stuff. I’d rather tolerate his juvenile rants along with the useful posts.

Look here, @FieldMarshal CouchP. You’re obviously not the brightest crayon in the box, so I’ll dumb it down for you. I am a lawyer, and my job is to advise. People who subvert freedom always think they’re doing the right thing; some greater good nonsense. But they fail to see that their notion of greater good is not privileged over everyone else’s.

You find @PHARMACY’s posts distasteful. So do I.

There is an appropriate response to that. Hit the ignore button, like everyone else.

And remove that stupid avatar. It’s disrespectful.

He has senate as an option,let our small boys be

Wueh, kijana! I am making this request in good faith so wacha ageism. Hata wewe utazeeka siku moja…

The way you express yourself shows that you are obviously well-brought up and educated. Siyo kama Nyan zingine hapo juu. Keep it up…