This is Governor Obado's son

He also used to chew the governor’s side chic Sharon Otieno (MHSRIP)
[ATTACH=full]191768[/ATTACH]

Ulijua aje and BTW that lady, got nothing to write home about.

[ATTACH=full]191773[/ATTACH]

One day I didn’t wakeup, then the world fell in love with me. MHSRIP

The Maid episode 32
Gavana = Stanley
Sharon = Grace
Gavanas son= Jade

Folks no longer write back home, they call.

This here is some twisted shait.

very

Waiting for sex tape and the watchman dishing Obados wife

Total mess…
Na huyo dem kweli alikuwa na nia mbaya. Usiseme hakujua kijana ya gabana. Or maybe I don’t know, ama wote ni head go!

In French they say ‘en wach malich ahinya’

very sad issue being reduced to muchene !

What’s all the fuss about. Eve met saitan and lived. Wewe ni nani?

Reminds me when Moses Kiura was pictured next to Msandos vehicle in Roysambu. We all hoped he was just having a good time and had told his wiwifwiwife of election keeping him busy and he’d been caught unaware, only for the guy to show up dead.

Most ladies will not sleep with you if they already slept with your brother so sijui ni nini huyu Sharon alikuwa anatafuta.

You cannot seriously be that naive.

in those sides they will inherit everything of yours wife first followed by your property. Nothing new here

I do not know what to make of all these. Why would you kill a woman because she has your baby? Was she killed because of the baby? Are Kenyans/Is Okoth Obado this dumb?

I think she was blackmailing mukubwa using the journalist , don’t you think that story could have made a headline in every newspaper ?

As soon as Barrack Oduor escaped and reported to police, the P.A should’nt have hurt the girl. Hapa kama ni ukweli mtoto alikuwa wa Obado, kitu angefanya ni kuaccept responsibility. But murder? The mother of your unborn child?

he is a man of many firsts, trust him in granduer. As others are killing would be witnesses right in their cells it was certainly inevitable for him not to join