Mexico is a complete shit-hole yet it is a developed country. They have wealth, they have industries, they have oil, they have a big economy, in short they are an advanced country but they are the biggest drug peddlers in the world. They have the most ruthless criminal gangs who sometimes defeat their police in battle and they also have one of the highest murder rates in the world. 127 people were killed in just one day. That doesn’t happen anywhere else except in war situations. Mexico is not in a war but the statistics is comparable to a country in war. So all the self-hating blacks who say white people are civilised, tell me whether white people killing each other is a civilised behaviour.
That doesn’t absolve black people’s primitivism
Mexicans aren’t Caucasians
Mexico is NOT a developed country. It is a 3rd World Country.
The rich people there who control politics and industry/business are Caucasians . Vinyangarika Mestizo (62 % of the population ) a mix of indigegous tribes and the settlers ndio wanasumbua
Exlplain to us why Haiti, Dominican Republic, Jamaica, ENTIRE AFRICA are all so poor? Is it because of the whiteman? 50+ years after gaining independence? Why can’t we invade and colonize Europe like they did to us if indeed we are superior?
Same species but different Characteristics just like German Shepherd Dogs and Mastiffs Dogs.
Anifikiria eti juu wako next to US lazima wawe first world.
Kikikikkkk.
Gdp ya Mexico ni over 1 trillion dollars. More than Nigeria, S.A and Egypt combined. Ebu rudia tena ati Mexico is not developed? @Electronics4u
you bitches mnaishi dunia yenu… explain this then
fun fact… blacks in that community were richer than the whites
Nini wewe??!! Wacha tujihate in peace nani
That generalization makes me think you’re confusing the poster further so I’ll elaborate
This means that MEXICANS ARE NOT WHITE!
Haha
There are only 3 races in this world. 1. Mongoloid(All Asians plus Australoids)
2. Negroids ( All black people including Black Americans and Africans)
3. Caucasians (Europeans and most white Americans.)
Mexicans definitely fall under caucasians. Even the US census classifies Mexican-Americans as Caucasian.
Don’t bother huyu kijana ako na shida.
Huyu Tony anaamini hata Verah Sidika ni mzungu. Na utachoka sana ukijaribu kumwueleza how this things work.
I tried to explain to him that there are blacks who are whiter than whites but ni shida tupu.
There are Latinos in Miami who are lighter than even Fins and Germans but they are still CUBANS not whites!!
@Tony254 If Peter Kenneth sleeps with a mzungu today the child they get is not a mzungu, huyo ni kikuyu bado. But that child will be very light skinned.
Below is Peter Magana, Uhuru’s step brother with his family back in the day.
These white children you see below are not wazungu … these are Kikuyus!!
[ATTACH=full]273684[/ATTACH]
Effects of 8-4-4. You don’t benchmark with the worst. Only way your post would.make sense to intelligent people is if you stand on a cliff and shout " Hey! Look. There are other shitholes apart from Africa".
How is Mexico a shit-hole with 1 trillion dollar economy?
@Tony254 this is not a mzungu! This is a Njaruo. A kavirondo from Kogello.
And if he had had sexual relations with a mzungu lady, the babies would be very white njaruos.
[ATTACH=full]273688[/ATTACH]
The US census classified Latinos as caucasian. So between the US census and you, who should i believe?