This is Bingwa, and I own this handle

@Amerix is the embodiment of Queens without kings’ bashing… singo moms

I took this handle so that I lock him out of here

Women with kids whose fathers weren’t men enough will not be disrespected for the sins of men

We fixing this forum.

Bingwa Scrotum
A- in ‘94
Arab of Somali origin

Totally

Kwa hio class yenu nani alipata A stand? Juu kama wewe huwa unaringa hivyo and yet you only got an A- naje A plain wa hio class yenu ni akina nani na wako wapi leo?

Fuata yako ya Biden, trump na upuss! Unanionanga in your stupid oestrogenic threads???

I am not a forest dweller

Wariahe wacha feelings. Jibu swali because we are curious as to who your classmates were.

Are they as boastful as you? One would ask.

Demolish @patriciah completely

:D:Dmarisa hio muuza kundu

Malisa hio chokoch

Kanyaga kichwa

[ATTACH=full]370423[/ATTACH]

Am his only classmate who got the coveted A plain. Na tuko hapa deep state.

The first somali I know who cant convince anyone to be his wife now hopes to cling onto a desperate single mother. Shame on you @Bingwa Scrotum

Njaruos in typical collaborator fashion you proceed to suck the cock of a wariahe oppressor.

You do realise that wariahes used to participate in the slave trade, right?

The reason their country is a war torn piece of shit is probably because they are paying for all the evil crimes they have perpetrated against fellow Africans in the past centuries especially to the Bantus.

How was @Bingwa Scrotum in school? Did he walk around with a water bottle for washing his anus like other wariahe students are known to do and then show up at the dining hall ati umkatie chapati… ati ashika shike hio chapo with shit stained paws?

:D:D:D:D:D destroy that bottom homosexual accomplice of yours

Mefi thread. CLOSED

It’s even more sad because Somali marriages are arranged. Yani hata familia yake imeshindwa kumtafutia bibi.

Leo umekubali forum imekaribia kaburi after kukataa. I’m never wrong!

Nvchieth Nvghasia