Calm what bwana? I must speak!!
The coterie of losers, in their haste to avoid questions, rushed out so fast that they left the stage all to Babu Owino. They attempted to order him to toe the line, but the boy told them, in the presence of media, to fuck off. This just keeps getting interesting. Kwanza the way they responded when asked whether they were going to take questions:
No, NO QUESSONS…NO!!! While shoving one another off the stage :D:D:D
Lakini this Babu character, he’s a younger version of Raira. I think he’s playing a long term game. Since Raira has refused to groom an heir, this boy is planning to forcefully become the crown prince. He has all the hallmarks. He’s violent, he has fanatical followers, can marshall financial support, plus he’s charismatic, whether I want to admit it or not. I’m told he’s the one who came up with the Tibim and tialala nonsense that guys are chanting all over. He’s going to use Ababu Namwamba’s template, only he’s going to be more successful. This simply means he will present himself as Baaba’s staunch supporter, but at the same time make it clear he’s his own man.
Babu will likely inherit Nyanza! but he will face staunch resistance from Kina Mbadi na Kajwang’ who feel they should owing to their ages and experience. But in politics charisma is everything
Ababu exposed his ambition too early as did Joho. Babu might succeed because he has hidden behind baba and will strike when baba is on is deathbed politically. Carpe diem
[ATTACH=full]118864[/ATTACH]
kubargain lazima uwe na akili shida most of em huwa wana vote fame na si wits…look at babu owino he gets a chance to shine and his first speech is a dumb cliche …I cringed- felt like listening to a prima teacher talk …ati abused and used …wish i could die more than once.The stale old shit and expect kushika watu natonally hivyo.But as i say let them continue hawaoni box wanajiweka pole pole…soon we will get credible winners was happy with independents comming through next time uatapata sasa wale seriously motivated with social agendas .Promise you that
Haha I think unasahau majority of Kenyan voters are shallow and that’s the crowd he appeals to…
He might have not appealed to you but Kuna watu wanalia real tears coz when he talked they saw the light.
Hehe, he gave a mediocre speech, but I think his target audience is baba’s supporters, mostly from Nyanza. In Kenya, one cannot become a “national leader” without becoming a tribal kingpin first. I’m sure he’s scored major points in that regard.