This idiot will expire soon

Some villager in England captured this…

[ATTACH=full]217190[/ATTACH]

It was a crisp winter morning in Sheffield, England, when amateur photographer and plane enthusiast Alan Meloy looked out his kitchen window and noticed a large trail in the sky. He didn’t know he was about to accidentally help uncover a highly sensitive, secret presidential trip to a conflict zone.

About six hours before Meloy’s discovery, President Donald Trump and first lady Melania Trump were quietly whisked out of the White House under the cover of darkness on Christmas night for a trip to Iraq.

“I literally stepped out, and I could see a trail coming towards me and thought let’s have a look at what’s on the end of that. And then I looked through the viewfinder and thought this is worth photographing, it’s not just a normal airliner,” Meloy told CNN.

It was that moment that the almost-retired IT project manager, who has been spotting planes for 40 years and enjoys keeping an eye on the skies, knew he was looking at something unique when he saw a distinct color scheme on the plane.

“I was absolutely amazed when that came past…I knew it was one of the two VC-25s,” Meloy told CNN. “I had no idea who was on it, it my mind I was thinking it must be someone pretty important.”

I say, every terrorist is on the lookout for you. They know Seal Team 5 is in place and you’re making random trips. Utaona…

From the Nation

[SIZE=6]Trump acknowledges security concerns over Iraq visit[/SIZE]
THURSDAY DECEMBER 27 2018

[ATTACH=full]217191[/ATTACH]

AL-ASAD AIR BASE,
US President Donald Trump on Wednesday acknowledged he had security concerns about visiting Iraq, saying it was “pretty sad” that he needed such secrecy to see US troops.

On a lightning trip to Iraq that came after mounting criticism that he had not already visited US forces abroad, Trump said he was concerned about making the journey “when I heard what you had to go through.”

“I had concerns about the institution of the presidency. Not for myself personally. I had concerns for the First Lady, I will tell you,” Trump, who made the trip along with his wife Melania, told reporters.

Could be an old photo, spotting a plane like this at a height of about 38000ft is not easy. Unless you know what you are looking for

The draft dodger made that trip under the pressure of public shame. Which soldier wants a CIC who has to be reminded and goaded into action?

Yeah It could be. We’ve seen tigers that impregnate lions, follow that lead.

Even me i spotted airforce one in the air when obbezy came to kenya!

What @Amused should be telling us , is how many terrorists groups out there have surface to air hardware, that can hit a target at 38,000ft ?

Trump haters will go to any lengths to wish anything evil on him. You will be shocked to see him complete two full terms.

An avid plane spotter must have accumulated enough experience and equipment to do exactly that.
I see mention of a viewfinder in that story meaning he wasn’t doing it with his naked eye.

Planes are mostly vulnerable on landing and taking off, and enough measures are put in place during this time. Including jamming host countries Systems.

Wameona Mueller haleti bidii. They are now hoping a terrorist will finish the job…

Lakini wapi. Hata terrorist wanapenda Mr. Trump. Mr. peace on earth. Obama akiingia hivi the whole planet was ablaze by his third year in office. Sio Egypt, sio Israel, sio Syria…

Remember also President Drone Obama couldn’t even come to Kenya with his wife and kids. Couldn’t even shake hands with ordinary wananchi juu anajua in his heart of hearts what he’s been upto. Na anaogopa.

He was like a thug president hiding, juu ya uoga. “The Libyans might come for me…”

Every leader senses the threat levels he has created round the globe and Obama knew.

How comes Trump can send his wife to Kenya and all over Africa even to Egypt, and with just a handful of navy seals for security? Juu hana kitu ya kuogopa. Anajua sweet heart is safe. He has not been bombing other people’s children ati spreading democracy or change he can believe in.

Kumbe hio change ya Obama ilikuwa ni mass murder wakiwa na Soros.

I can’t tell you that and you know it’s a stupid question to start with.

What I’d like to know is what you can show us that would show thst AF1 cannot be shot down by terrorist? Even at 55k feet? What gives you confidence that they can’t pull another Lockerbie? Arguments are best when supported by facts.

Obama was a mass murderer and Killary was the trigger happy girl.

Planes are easiest to hit at cruising speed. The reason you don’t see many of these is that they are very difficult to track plus you’d only be killing innocent people. There must be other explanations but Gaddafi died because he was blamed for nuking Pan Am.

Hii pombe iliiva zamani sana.

[ATTACH]217207[/ATTACH]

If Hillary was president right now mnadhani kungekuwa aje na continuation of project Change we can believe in?

Aki ya nani Assad hangekula hio Christmas in peace. War starts afresh in Syria. Final push to get rid of Assad. Na angeenda sio jokes. Either akufe kiume kama Ghaddafi ama ahamie Russia. Choice ni yake. Hillary doesn’t joke that’s why Obama kept her close. She’s very effective when it comes to removing fellows.

North Korea would be testing weapons right now next to the border. Anapewa warning za ujinga anaachilia missile ingine. Hata Al Shabaab mngeona vile wangesumbua. Wacha hivo Uhuru anajifanya hapendi gay marriages and he is looking East… angeshangaa.

Remember it was during Obama’s time that we had PEV. Raila all of a sudden had the money, the clout to overthrow the sitting president. Alitoa wapi hizo resources? Kila siku ako U.S ati lecture. Meeting akina Soros huko.

And his clarion call was CHANGE just like cousin Obama. One day the guy is a broke kawaida minister and the next day he is a billionaire with international media at his beck and call.

@ChifuMbitika President Trump called it back in 2016. Syria kungekuwa kubaya.

[SIZE=7]Trump: Clinton’s foreign policy plan would start WW3[/SIZE]
[li]26 October 2016[/li][li] [/li][li] comments[/li][/ul]
[li]Share this with Facebook[/li][li] [/li][li]Share this with WhatsApp[/li][li] [/li][li]Share this with Messenger[/li][li] [/li][li]Share this with Twitter[/li][li] [/li][li]Share[/li][/ul]