This Guy Tenge

This guy circled in red is called Mohammed Tenge-hails from coast.
[ATTACH=full]351882[/ATTACH]

i was part of a group mtaani kwetu, majengo, during 90’s. he used to have 2 places for selling fruit cocktails, fresh juices etc. we used to work for him and make out everything on the menu at both places. he blinks his eyes too much :D:D:D whilst speaking.
He wasnt succesful at all in politics, he’s a SONKO boy, remembering when sonko quarelled with JOHO in mombasa stadium once, this lad was with sonko.
He went and got married to one of AKASHA’s daugher/family member.

Now he’s behind Baba wa Hustlers.mkokoteni.antiBBI.

He definitely knows on which side his bread is buttered…

masilahi

He must have made that decision without blinking

Umama

Umama upi au wapi ?

Unadakua sana

ni reality sio kudakua,[SIZE=5]افعل ما تعتقد أنه صحيح [/SIZE]

A case of identifying a path of least resistance…

Huyu omwami ni kama kabogo na sonko. Walikua peasants but wakamwaga ndani ya maku iko na connections waka omoka

@GREY2020 nyinyi ndo hupiga siasa asubuhi hapo karibu ya bakery ya superloaf?

lini hapo @ sani ?

I think it must have been in the blink of an eye.

Sawa, kijana ya rokongo base. Mandela na Mwa walienda wapi? :D:D

Without batting an eyelid

And who even likes baba or bbi, can’t blame him.

@GREY2020 Tenge is a real man. I worked with him in Narc-Kenya and his grand entrances were always bound to bring meetings to a standstill. He is down to earth lakini.

Now a senior Ruto Mobilizer at the coast. He delivered Msambweni. What is the source of his money. He seems to be loaded from over 10 years ago

Si OP amesema hapo juu?

You cant assume that he is a criminal by marriage. He seems a nice guy.