This guy is a certified nut

On top of insulting the London mayor, now he’s going off on Mexican leaders after announcing last week it’s going to be free (USMCA) trade between US, Canada and Mexico. I hear Hitler was finally cornered and ran off into the night on a boat with his (alleged) gay lover. Huyu sijui ataenda wapi…

Donald Trump Begins UK Trip By Insulting London Mayor Sadiq Khan

The wheels of Air Force One hadn’t even touched the ground at the airport when Donald Trump announced his arrival to the UK by tweeting about London Mayor Sadiq Khan.

Not content with comments he made last night about the mayor, the president repeated them and for good measure called him a “stone cold loser” as well.
In two tweets, he wrote: “Sadiq Khan, who by all accounts has done a terrible job as Mayor of London, has been foolishly “nasty” to the visiting President of the United States, by far the most important ally of the United Kingdom.

“He is a stone cold loser who should focus on crime in London, not me…”

[SIZE=7][B]Trump Insults Mexico In London[/B][/SIZE]

New tariffs against Mexico will begin to bite next week, President Trump vowed Tuesday, unless the White House is satisfied that Mexico’s government is acting with new alacrity to stop migrants from crossing into the United States.

“This will take effect next week, 5%,” Trump said during his visit to London.

“I don’t want to hear that Mexico is run by cartels and drug lords and coyotes,” he said. “I don’t want to hear about that. … Mexico should step up and stop this onslaught, this invasion into our country.”
[CENTER]

[/CENTER]

[ATTACH=full]241278[/ATTACH]

I would like to second that … but I’m worried he’ll impose sanctions on 254.

Trump is the Man.

It’s one of the mysteries of the world that a man who has lied his way through everything he does ended up president of the US.

It is because Obama and his huge support for crazy things such as ushoga, abortions and gender bathroom laws made voters so upset that anybody who was polar opposite of him in politics was a good candidate to them. Then there is the issue of that most hated candidate, Mrs Clinton, who black people refused to vote for at the rate they voted Obama.

It’s been estimated that millions of people who voted for Barack Obama in 2012 stayed home in 2016. A recent analysis in [I]The New York Times[/I] puts the exact figure at 4.4 million — and approximates that an outsized number of those non-voters (36 percent) were black.

Hata mimi I would not have voted for that evil witch if I was a voter. Ikae
But you are right about trump and his lies. The man lies every single day. He started by saying that lots more people attended his inauguration than any other president in history.

Do you have any supporting arguments or you’re just inexplicably starry-eyed?

Guess I might also proclaim without proof that ‘@Kahuni Maisha is the woman’.

Can you really say she’s hated while she led Trump in the popular vote?
I think that hate is in the minds of republicans not the general public.
But credit to trump, their economy is now booming ata kama itakuwa short-term.

[ATTACH=full]241302[/ATTACH]
Donald Trump ako sawa wadau…i would be very proud of the man who is working hard to undo all this shit that obama slung in the world! The dude inspires me everyday!

Trump is the Ultimate Alpha Male. Yule mtu natambua kwa ii dunia ni Trump na Idi Amin.

He is the best president in the US., Unlike Obama

The tariffs on Mexico are good for the Kenyan makondofia farmer

Trump is a great negotiator, an alpha male, super confident and a bully.
Excellent qualities for a leader.
American economy is booming because of his policies.

obeezy was a pacifist; always wanting to be liked by everyone. sometimes in leadership you have to be tough especially when every action being taken undermines the perception, economy and alignment of the nation being lead.

Trump ni mzito, in fact one of the best American presidents in history

He is a mad man and the British public have used the visit to let him know what they think of him. This visit should have taken place a long time ago but the public signed petitions opposing the visit na wanasikika. But redtape is what it is and the visit had to be accomodated either way. Trump was denied the opportunity to stay at Buckingham Palace and had to stay at Windsor Castle. He was told [SIZE=1]Buckingham was being renovated[/SIZE]…si tulicheka jameni knowing the size of the place!
Meanwhile protestors had a field day jana in all the main towns, demonstrating against him with Amnesty International behind them. They said he stands for racism, sexism, hate and cruelty. I could not agree more.

He insulted the the Mayor of London and has consistently thrown jibes at PM Theresa May inc on the day she resigned. At least she had the grace and humility to step aside, he has none. I mean how do you as a POTUS engage in a twitter war of words with the a ‘small’ Mayor? Lastly we who campaign for REMAIN in the EU see him for the crook he is. Encourages the UK to leave without a deal as he has many trade opportunities to offer her? why not offer while the UK is still a member state of the EU?
Akwendee leo kwenye anenda.

Cite just one example of successful negotiation since 2017.

Getting north korea to start discussions is something no other president has been able to do

Considering what he did to the Iranian pact, North Korea should do better than trusting him.