This Government is a company

The message of DP Gachagua

I hate stale propaganda, si you come with a new one even a new name for jsks.
Mara zakayo, sio nabii, praying mantis aah shiet, bonobo hamchokangi na siasa.

@magreb huyu jama anasema ako na degree kweli?[ATTACH=full]496735[/ATTACH]

This fool reminds me of Donald Trump …
Every time he opens his mouth , something really idiotic rolls out …
SHENZI KABISA …:mad::mad:

[ATTACH=full]496751[/ATTACH]

Allegedly …
But the K-Talk CSI Teamis busy investigating the authenticity of the claim … :D:D

[I]Rigathi Gachagua, Kenya’s Deputy President is an alumnus of the University of Nairobi.
Gachagua studied Bachelor of Arts Degree in Political Science and Literature from 1985- 1988.
He graduated in 1988.

While at the University, Gachagua was the leader of Nyeri District University Students Association (Ndusa) as well as the chairman of The Association of Literature Students.

He is married to Dorcas Wanjiku Rigathi, who is a pastor based in Mathira.
The couple met at a visit by then the late President Daniel Arap Moi to the University of Nairobi[/I]

This man is a national disgrace. He puts Kenya to shame whenever he opens his mouth even to yawn.

Gachagua ako sawa. Heshimu your duly elected Deputy President.

YOU elected him …
YOU respect him …

To the vast majority of us , hes is hust another backward hustler Moron …
And always will be …
SHENZI KABISA …:mad::mad:

Not in a million years. I didn’t elect this government or anyone in UDA and neither do I respect Gachagua. Never will. Not after what I read that he did to the Kikuyus who ran to him for help during the clashes in Molo.