This girl drives me crazy

[ATTACH=full]26550[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26550[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26550[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26551[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26552[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26551[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26552[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26550[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26551[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26552[/ATTACH] [ATTACH=full]26550[/ATTACH] She has got an Ass to die for, if only I can get to her I would be the happiest man on earth. huyu nikimshika doggy atawika kaa Jogoo wa mjini.

Love her chest

Girl or woman?

Kunywa maziwa kijana…

Definitely right on the mad part. Same phot how many times?

Hiyo kitu ni ya mwanaume anaitwa melvin

continue fapping silently, you are like those basement dwellers always posting comments on redtube clips. kisa na maana sasa tutakusaidia aje?

IF ONLY

Hahaha…I also find her pretty and very sexy with a sexy voice to boot…But I said no to nduthi this year so nitawachia hapo

me

rasa ndo mambo yote

ambia @Ice_Cube akupee first aid kit yake

nimeweka kwa gate ya Kijiji for emergency purposes

Thank Zeus for the digital revolution. If @POTUS had physical photos they’d surely be stuck together.

if you two ever get together, please teach her the proper way to use a selfie stick

peleka makende pale kando

hizo mosaic tiles ziko tu sawa,but wangeweka brown kiasi

http://www.quotesvalley.com/images/15/no-matter-how-good-she-looks-some-other-guy-is-sick-and-tired-of-putting-up-with-her-crap.jpg

11 Likes

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=YZQ7NL-o6E8

Where is the ass. Being the focal point for Nduthi fanatics, the ass should and must always be in the foreground.

Take a chilled… hio ni mali ya wenyewe
https://z-1-scontent.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xap1/v/t1.0-9/993577_10154031249581412_4202101189234434676_n.jpg?oh=1f295e92dd0230a7e93760c2bc567683&oe=570D6F43