This Gender-Enyewe Life!

Just watched this and realised MGTOW now makes sense…

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=kMhskVd4-e0

There’s always two sides of a story.

Memo no 23 by Silas Gisiora Nyanchwari…check him on FB he has analyzed this story pretty well.huyu Silas ni MGTOW kama oyunga pala

He’s redpilled unlike that simp Mariga Thoithi who took over mantalk

this story feels like its too good to be true

for the sake of those at the back…a woman can only respect you,she is not cable of loving you as you want.

That guy is likely speaking the truth. The whole truth and nothing but the truth. Just goes to tell men never to trust any woman. Hiyo ni ujinga kabisa. Huyo jamaa aliachwa kitambo sana. Ukisikia vile anaongea ati “we” used to sit in church, “we” used to do this, “we” used to do that… I dont know what is wrong with some men. I think men still think life is like it used to be when women were women.

Leta summary.

@Purple you’re smart enough to know this happens countless times. I know this athlete who in 2018 brought some girl from his village, she settled and got her nursing certificate. Lemme tell u ile madharau anakula saa hii as we speak. Another friend back in 2011got married in Kenya. Lost his job in 2016. I was around so I witnessed the sunset of everything. He lost most of his stuff to someone who never contributed anything. Hata 2 kids walienda. He remarried. Now she wants to come back after he’s back on his feet

If SOCIAL MEDIA was to be eulogized, I would say it’s a tool that WOKE up MEN. The Men earnings arithmetic during their productive years is so skewed, Rent 30%, Wife and her Kids direct expenses 55%, Savings and investments 10%, Donations and hand outs(including LANYES) 2.5%, transport and work related expenses 2.0%. Self 0.5%.

Im working on wrestling the 55% from the strangers in My life, they are now at 45%, SELF is at 10.5%.

True, a mother’s love is the only close detail to what/how a man expects to be loved…hii ingine yote ni ukora tu.

Link tafadhali, I like nyanchwani articles