This forum's moderators surprise me

We all know our @administrator would easily win the “Most Incompetent Forum Administrator Award (MIFAA)” if it existed. With all the moderators we have, you expect some actions to be taken without talkers requesting, but for some reason that isn’t always the case. Threads with photos of females showing nipples, pussy and bare ass are quickly removed or edited, case in point this thread by @Mnyonga MONKEY

But somehow, for some reason, this nonsensical thread is still up. A moderator commented on that thread, and even allegedly banned the member who posted it, but felt it was okay to keep the thread up. It’s like he didn’t have the wherewithal to remove the offending image. I get really surprised at the randomness of our moderators. It’s unfathomable.

Wewe na Homo_Scarlet mko na tabia zinafuanana mbwa ghaseer takataka

You realize you like whining almost about eveything. I pity you and @nyamgodho .Bottom feeder.

You’re a mere VE, in other words, a nobody. I’ve done you a favor by responding to you, unlike the loser who’s commented above you.

Watu wavunje makabati pole pole.

Admin ako Sawa.

Ain’t no kidding im gonna to celebrate today coz a sponsor replied my post yeeeee!. Fak you! I still insist @nyamghodho, you and @patco need to get laid. Bunch of ferkn morons.

That’s the least that I’d expect from a nobody like you. Go a step further and print this thread, frame it then proudly display it on your wall like a diploma. It’s not every day that a talker of my caliber gives attention to a mere VE. This is known as a “once-in-a-lifetime event”.

Thank you, post deleted

Asande mkubwa.

Yu can now wank with xvideos :smiley:

Keep whining like a little bitch;Sponsor

That’s exactly what I intend to do, Mr Nobody.