According to the same study , the bottom 10 countries by average IQ are:
93. Kenya (as well as Namibia, South Africa, Tanzania) (72)
94. Zimbabwe (72)
95. Botswana (71)
96. Ghana (71)
97. Zambia (71)
98. Nigeria (69)
99. Swaziland (68)
100. Lesotho (67)
101. Mozambique (64)
102. Malawi (60)
They are all shithole countries except for Botswana which is diamond-rich and was led by a mixed race man until recently.
system
November 17, 2020, 11:40am
jerrydubiz:
94. Zimbabwe (72)
95. Botswana (71)
96. Ghana (71)
97. Zambia (71)
98. Nigeria (69)
99. Swaziland (68)
100. Lesotho (67)
101. Mozambique (64)
102. Malawi (60)
They are all shithole countries except for Botswana which is diamond-rich and was led by a mixed race man until recently.
You are an asshole. Am surprised that you are able to comprehend this and still miss the plot and the intent.
Which part of my statement is untrue? The plot and intent of who? And why do I have to align my observations to their assumptions? Wewe uko na low IQ if you’re shocked that low IQ correlates with mediocre leadership, poverty, religiosity (superstition) and overall bad outcomes…
an iq of 70 corresponds to people with serious and debilitating congenital mental disabilities
system
November 17, 2020, 12:23pm
jerrydubiz:
Which part of my statement is untrue? The plot and intent of who? And why do I have to align my observations to their assumptions? Wewe uko na low IQ if you’re shocked that low IQ correlates with mediocre leadership, poverty, religiosity (superstition) and overall bad outcomes…
If today monkey decided to enroll for swimming classes tutored by fish then, fish start accusing him of being slow, weak and of low IQ would you side with the fish??
Saka
November 17, 2020, 12:24pm
jerrydubiz:
94. Zimbabwe (72)
95. Botswana (71)
96. Ghana (71)
97. Zambia (71)
98. Nigeria (69)
99. Swaziland (68)
100. Lesotho (67)
101. Mozambique (64)
102. Malawi (60)
So you’re above this,right?
jerrydubiz:
Ukweli inaumaga watu wa kijiji. Preach on preacher
jerrydubiz:
94. Zimbabwe (72)
95. Botswana (71)
96. Ghana (71)
97. Zambia (71)
98. Nigeria (69)
99. Swaziland (68)
100. Lesotho (67)
101. Mozambique (64)
102. Malawi (60)
Not that i accept the views in the post but ranking Kenya with TZ is an added painful insult to me as a Kenyan
MicJiggle:
bbyai will solve this
Now yours is the lowest of all the IQs listed up there
MicJiggle:
bbyai will solve this
the fact that the sarcasm flew over your head says otherwise
The fact that you also missed my sarcasm affirms my assertions about your IQ
Hiyo yako haikuwa sarcasm. Ni tomfoolery.
Nding’oing’o Wacha kuniingilia ata kama nima attack bae wako
mylife
November 23, 2020, 6:44am
I think there is some truth to this.
jerrydubiz:
94. Zimbabwe (72)
95. Botswana (71)
96. Ghana (71)
97. Zambia (71)
98. Nigeria (69)
99. Swaziland (68)
100. Lesotho (67)
101. Mozambique (64)
102. Malawi (60)
those figures are a lie… don’t believe them …