This Boy is going places

He is a former Street boy bt look at him now. But before we shower him with praises, I got one burning question. During a Live Tv interview the boy said he has a mother. Are parents forcing their childen on the streets to earn a living? As in parents sending their kids on the streets to beg money and then jioni they return to the parents. One street boy once confessed that their mother sends him and younger sister on the streets to beg. The boy said they live in Kangemi with the mom who does minial jobs.

He also added that if they go home with out money their mother denies them food. Are kenyans using their kids to source money for them on the streets. Same applies to beggars.

But all in all congrats morris
[ATTACH=full]32560[/ATTACH]

He comes from a decent family by ocha standards and dropped from a private school. The Merucan parent’s didn’t have patience or love for his BS. Check a story by Citizen or K24.

Thanks for the heads up. Will check it out

Yaani @Web Dev pia wewe una Shemale account, Ama ushapigwa mistari?:D:D:D:D

Hio ingine kuna issues kidogo.

Very soon the relatives who were very loud in telling him to go back where he came from will soon be seeking reconciliation. . . . . . . .

Somebody post for us that video of ',opportunity "

During Kibaki’s time hawa si walikuwa relocated back home ama rehabilitated

Over 90% of street children in Nairobi are from Mount kenya region. They start from meru ch ogoria embu muranga nyeri thika kiambu and many other urban areas and graduates in naiirofi. . You rarely see children travelling from mug onje nyaturago rongo to naiirofi

Wamejaa kila mahali. Hata wengine ni adults with families.

He is just one individual how about the rest.

I see street children are slowly coming back to the streets and there was a feature sometime back on how parents particulary mothers send their children to the streets to beg.Those type of kids who will follow you to no end until you part with cash.

Some of those people pale Grogon and Globe Cinema are not children. Wale ni muggers but they pretend to be chokosh.

It seems to be a making money business

True.
I had a neighbour many years ago whose house had very nice furniture and he was a sharp dresser. Hustle ilikuwa globe roundabout. He’d leave the house at 4am, change his cloths and wear dirty ones. Kazi ilikuwa ku snatch masimu na kungoja usidizi from NGOs. He even had a wife and kid, and when the situation demanded and there was money being dished out, he took them with him and at times they would spend the night on the street kwa magunia.

Eh

When you see street children, that a better measure of poverty that any survey done by anyone. Appearance of street children means that their parents are mostly whores or drunkards who have nothing but skin on themselves. Or the parents are just other street children.

kuja Mombasa hapa digo road u’ll find kids literary crying if u don’t give em money,coz anajua akirudi likoni bila pesa anachapwa.

really sad,and if u ask em wanakushow mama ako home na ako na ball

Sadness of life

[SIZE=6]Meantime Waiguru stuufs billions in her fat cunt !!! [/SIZE]