After enjoying the single life eating all kinds of nyake, I want to retire my mdekiz and settle down. I am 32 pushing 33 this year and the chorus from my fam to settle and get kids has taken it’s toll. To be fair I also feel like I need a helper. Which are the best spots to find a decent young lady mwenye hana mileage to marry? Where did you meet your wife? Sitaki mtu amepiga sherehe kama mm ama mtu akona katoto after avoiding unwanted pregnancie I am not willing to settle game ikiwa 1-0 or worse 2-0. Needing yall advice
A wise man will pick a well known harlot with 2 boys unapeleka akae na wazazi ocha kisha unarudi mjini.
Date 10 women at once from there shortlist to five then 3 then one. In between kula lanye usiboeke na pussy
Piga magoti uombe Mungu akujengee Bibi from your ribs. Soko ilichafuka kitabu only kunguru and leeches available. SM we no longer classify them as homo sapiens hao ni primates to be smashed only.
vile @Yuletapeli alifanya. Tafuta msichana ako form 4. ensure kwao ni poor. utapewa bibi bila resistance November akimaliza KCSE
@Yuletapeli alioa wife after she finished Form 4. But he started fucking her while she was still 17. Alisema hivyo jana.
Hii ni ufala ganii? Unajua place malaya hukua lakini experience ulikua unaipata kwa mahangout pekee kwani ulikua unaishi club tuu
hehehe
Free advice!
Get a wife who is going to be like a best friend. An intelligent, humble young lady whom you can talk to freely and understand, while she can understand you too and able to communicate openly without expecting you to read mind.
A lady that can support you build an empire because she understand business/economics.
That lady hutaboeka na yeye even after 30 years. Very few men get the chance or luck to marry such, unfortunately.
Easier said than done!
Hehe, elders watapata aje yet wanaishi sj na amar
“Marriage is a wonderful institution, but who wants to live in an institution?” Groucho Marx
The best bet is to get someone that you can candidly discuss your expectations with and also get to hear hers. If you come to an agreement, go ahead and pray that Ceteris paribus holds. Otherwise, just prepare for a roller coaster and deal with it as it comes. You cant have it all figured out.

ati wife best friend? mwanamke?
free advise, @Mtetezi, do not make another step until you download this book, read it like your life depends on it, internalise its lessons and write a 4 page book report.
The Predatory Female - A Field Guide to Dating and the Marriage-Divorce Industry - PDF Room.pdf (2.1 MB)
. *ps do not think that the things said in the book will not happen to you.
you have been warned.
sometimes it’s not always about paying lanyez, you need to rusha mistari and kula dame bila kulipa ujue bado ukona game
Yeah I need a young lady under 24 years with zero experience in the streets. I have seen female psychology firsthand, i once had a girl picking her husbands phone saying she is at her sister place saa hiyo mdekiz yangu iko ndani, I am afraid of karma bwana
A quote from Andrew Kibe “kumbuka madem ni mapoko, na mapoko ni madem” that lives rent free in my mind after seeing the evil deeds women do to their hubbys. bibi anamwagiwa ndani alafu anakuletea ulambe
Ni super hard. But consider the following;
- Her temperament levels - how she behaves akiwa na hasira.
- Her friends - utapata a hint about her character.
Sio ati juu unalipa hao ndio malaya pekee. Lanyes are everywhere, forex ample if the dip is in a loose woman, sio wewe tu utagawa… Hauzi lakini anagawa. Lanye
Anyway ni ngumu kupata if you don’t commit a week hivi in any given location, a good bet is on sunday, barizi your area of choice and start opening them in the streets. I’m sure umepata enough experience to discern the hoes and golddiggers from the regular girls…
Nimeteka tusingle mother huko athi river, only later knew it was single mothers. Dropped one who was aggressive, kept the other for being feminine to smash as i want. Pia huko kuna lots of young girls fine, as well as kitengela. I was in kikuyu sometime back ladt month, same script. Nilipata wife material pia huko, declined my fugaing advances because she has a boyfriend. Nikaambiwa hafi her siz is taken. Same same Kikuyu, I linked with a 9 lakini anavuta shash kwa status, issa no. Best figure I have seen so far.
My point is, satellite towns are a good starting point. Sio kienyeji, na sio too much westernised
Unfortunately since she is in jail serving life sentence
Ladies are desperate to get married more than you think..And funny thing is, most clients in town brothels are married men..This shows you how marriages are fucked up