Things That Were Discovered By Accident

Microwave heating properties - were discovered utterly by accident one fateful day more than 70 years ago, when a Raytheon engineer named Percy Spencer was testing a military-grade magnetron and suddenly realized his snack had melted.
[ATTACH=full]472441[/ATTACH]

Match Sticks - In 1826, John Walker, a chemist in Stockton on Tees, discovered through lucky accident that a stick coated with chemicals burst into flame when scraped across his hearth at home. He went on to invent the first friction match.
[ATTACH=full]472440[/ATTACH]

Velcro - invented by a man named George de Mestral in the 1940’s while hunting in the Jura mountains in Switzerland. Mr. de Mestral, a Swiss engineer, realized that the tiny hooks of the cockle-burs were stuck on his pants and in his dog’s fur and wondered how they attached themselves
[ATTACH=full]472439[/ATTACH]

Na jayden wa singomatha:D

Some of the things that we find a nuisance have hidden gold in them, but we are so stubborn in what we are looking for that miss this opportunity. Some abandon the project all together and give up.

Cornflakes,LSD,dynamite,X-ray,kudinyiwa,penicilin,brandy,super glue,post it notes …viagra was meant for heart conditions initially

Leta hekaya. Wacha kuongea na mafumbo.

Fridge was discovered to store beer, later converted to storing food

Who discovered gaaay?

Alcohol must have been accidental as well.

Bonobo stored fruits in his cave then forgot about them only to discover them two weeks later smelling good. He ate them and was happy as fvck.

Ugali, muluya aliweka unga mingi Kwa uji, akaamuka Kula Nayo mrenda…

Your filthy father , as you watched him sim2 your whore mother sending your brains in a frenzy .check your retarded posts of kulamba ,kupanua ,kuomba mkia what the fuck dude? I will jinx you to death coz you are useless

Stupidest Shiet I have heard today

Put that low IQ mongoose in his place. These fools pamoja na yule overgrown teenager @Tom Bayeye insist on writing bland and tasteless jokes on a very interesting thread. @Tom Bayeye usiniquote ghassia wewe

:D:D:D:D:D:D