Now, I have no idea what this is, so I’ll just offload it here. If @Nananimpa is still here, she may have words.
I’m not sure how long it took to fall asleep, but I got in bed at 11.00 PM. All I remember is finding myself in some large, white-walled, well-lit basement, possibly under an office building, or an underground parking lot, along with a number of other people, perhaps 15 or 20. Some kind of attack had just happened, because I remember the sounds of confusion, splintering furniture, and seeing some things falling on the desk I was hiding under.
There were wide passages in the wall, wide, like a train carriage, that each person was trying to pass through, and we all seemed to be encased in inflated translucent rubber suits similar to what I’ve seen in pictures of astraunats on the moon.
As as there is no gravity on the moon, there seemed to be none in the basement, so it was taking an enormous amount of effort to push through the passages. Actually no one had succeeded in going in. A magnetic force embedded in the inflated suits seemed to hold us back, yet, subconsciously, I knew I had to push through because there seemed to be a vague threat in the air, as though we would get attacked if we didn’t leave that basement fast.
In the midst of this struggle, I noticed a person I know, a beautiful young lady with long silken hair. She was walking–no, rushing–to enter the passage at the farthest wall to my left. In fact it’s the hair that caught my attention. She wasn’t in the translucent rubber suit. She was in a red sweater and a black knee length dress–this I remember vividly–yet she too was striving to pass through her passage. I seemed to float to her end and caught her arm to speak to her. She twisted to get out of my grasp, I don’t know why, but then I saw something running through her hair and I shouted to her to wait. I parted part of her hair,
(I remember thinking it it was very straight and tough and had a strange texture, like a horse’s tail) and caught between my thumb and index finger the little insect that had been running through her hair. It was a small brown tick, the kind usually found in goats. After I caught the tick, everything seemed to calm down, and the magnetic forces in the astraunat suits ceased. Apparently the tick was controlling them and preventing people from escaping. Just after I made that mental note, I woke up. I checked the time: it was 4.00AM
one might say that you are being warned that you are about to destroy yourself courtesy of a woman. (one well known to you)
the tick sucks blood and your manhood sucks blood from your head. crushing the tick which was in the lady’s hair, returned everything to normal.
so keep your manhood in check and all will be well.
or
a woman you want to have sex with is dangerous (might have a disease) and you might insist on wearing a condom (astronauts suite) which won’t be enjoyable (the not getting through the tunnel) but she will insist on raw and you’ll be tempted (with a knee-length skirt, long silken hair) but the only way out is to crush that blood-sucking tick. (your sexual organ)
Weeeh i have the gift of interpreting dreams but this one is somewhat complicated. I need to ask you some questions because dreams come from different sources such as from God, the devil and from our subconscious. Are you in the habit of watching sci fi movies/series or playing video games with content that you described? If yes, then it means that the dream was from your subconscious. If not, i need to know whether you have feelings for the girl you saw in the dream and if not, how you are connected to her. The dream is a spiritual warning depending on how you relate with this girl, the tick on her hair is a high ranking demon which is attached to her, thats why the tick was responsible for all the chaos taking place, it means that if you allow this girl into your life either as a girlfriend or a friend, your life will become exactly what you experienced in the dream… you did not have control in the dream, there was confusion, there was fear as you were hiding, in other words she has the ability to turn your life upside down because she is possessed by a demon that you found in her hair.
Fungua kanisa halafu you make me treasurer. Hapa tutawauzia Hadi snake oil.
This is brilliant, I also think the lady is using witchcraft so the gentleman may find himself acting against his will.
Lakini si inaweza kuwa izi ni zile effects za mtu kulala akiwa njaa… Sasa inakuwa izi ni ndoto tu za kijinga kama kama zile za mkate ikikuliwa na thermos alafu inakunywa chai kwa io thermos
Your searching for solutions to your real and or percieved issues in all the wrong places. And you also cant keep running away…you just have to deal with it.
You realised that roses have thorns.
Glad tidings ahead.
Good luck.