Things are getting thick.

This is dog whistling, hapa anasema inner circle wa eliminate Mzito.

[MEDIA=twitter]1629575719155286017[/MEDIA]

The west are full of stupidity. Wakubali their reign is over. We are ushering multipolar world.

The time they attacked Libya killing our King gadaffi , when they ousted the talibans, caused mayhem’s at Cuba , attacked Iraq killing innocent Saddam who asked them motherfuckers . These white dogs are the worst animals in this Earth . Putin is protecting intrests of his country. If the Russians are brainwashed by Western propaganda the whole world will be fucked up with lgbtq shit

Can the American racist imperial military industrial complex terminate a talker who hates them sleeping peacefully after typing pale kayole dumpsite?

The bitch looks sick but still makes time for warmongering. Hii maliar itakufa before musito Putin.

What happens after killing Putin? What happened in Libya after regime change? They wanted to remove Assad but never said what should happen next . They say this but never say what happens after that and that’s why Americans have to shut the fuck up.

The love and hate affair between Putin and Hillary

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=E_Mlek0vwxQ

Putin is done. He will be killed then what happens next is obvious. Chechen Muslims who live in the Caucus mountains up north will probably secede from Moscow but they will still be allies. Ramzan Kadyrov or one of his associates will lead a coalition of armies to invade Israel together with Iran (who recently became nuclear capable). Things are going to fall in place quickly once Putin is out of the scene. Hillary has called it and her track record on assassinations are always on point. @Wanaruona Putin fan boys will mourn bitterly for their dear leader.

Asante kiongoss… Gaddafi was one high IQ mathafaka

she sounds like the devil

“our king” kitu gani wee ni mkamba wa apa Maanzoni tu!

Mavi wewe hapana taja jina langu in your low IQ response.

:D:D:D @PHARMACY my friend forgive me for laughing at this :smiley:

The biggest problem in this world apart from Jesus and Mohammad is the trigger happy oval office senile occupants controlled by blood sucking birrionare eugenics daimonos

Mokisii saa ya kukunia kwa kitanda imefika . Toa nguo na uanze kukimbia ukifufua wafu ukule . Shenzi

If everything you say is true, shouldn’t you be worried too?? Iran + nuclear= The final, final solution.

This is what will happen.

Worried about what? I’m not the least bit afraid of death because I believe in Jesus Christ.

What if you are wrong and the mzungu lied to subdue fools like you?

Unable to tame him