Things are boiling nicely-Gachagua ameng'oa goal posts

Raila the traitor and greedy hyena sabotaged the Gen zs.

riggy G should resign immediately na amwage kitowea wakimwaga ugali. Simply team up with any willing person to be a spoiler for the mt kenya mps that are grabbing for his seat. Awatupanishe nje wote for eternity.

I agree with you for the first time.

Hakuna Ku-resign.

Unatumiwa state machinery Vizuri.

Mchezo wa taoni

Hasra tawara

Ubaya tushajua Ruto akiwa cornered atatoa army nje

I’m already outta there… :sweat_smile: :sweat_smile: :sweat_smile:

Watching from Alabama.

Watu wa Murima praying for Mwizi 2022… :innocent:

It seems you just love preaching chaos. what you forget is that Ruto too has millions of followers willing to take on those who’d want to destablise the government.
Millions of kenyans are happy under Ruto. come 2027, the silent majority will speak. we dont want ‘saviours’- president ruto can take the country far if given a chance.

@RaiRuto2027

• millions of Germans were happy under Adolf Hitler.
  • millions of Iraqis were happy under Saddam Hussein
  • millions of Ugandans were happy under Field Marshall Al Hajji Dr. Iddi Amin Dada
  • millions in Zimbabwe were happy under Comrade Robert Mugabe.
  • millions in Afghanistan are happy under the Taliban.
  • millions in Somalia will shortly also welcome Al Shabaab back in Mogadishu.
  • million in Russia are happy under Vladimir Putin and his Oligarchs.

The fact that you are in your ethnic comfort cocoon with your backward Shareholder Hustler Conmen , assorted criminals and killers does not mean that the majority of Kenyans share your views or opinions.

The 5 week Generation Z Revolution was just an eye opener to Change Potential in this Nation.

Young men and women with no political affiliations , dirty money , weapons or “leaders” have shown other passive Kenyans that the Kenya Kwisha Ruto Regime is based on very shaky foundations.

So shaky that it had to co-opt and make deals with it’s official “opposition” in order to survive and continue their evil enterprise.

But they will not survive the next “Tsunami”
And it is coming sooner than you think …!!:rage:
:hotsprings:
#Ruto Must Go

@Mangele
This “Watu Wa Mlima” nonsense is getting to much unnessary airtime

Kenya is a Nation of 43 communities who are entitled to EQUAL consideration and opportunity as their neighbors.

What we need is a leadership that serves all the people and is accountable to them.

It is that simple:rage:
:hotsprings:
#Ruto Must Go

Aki ya nani,kubali tu unishikie kichwa mimi tatwanga hiyo manyuu proper