Naeza Pata lanye wapi hapa Thika nikamue…safety is key.
Just relocated here from hola
Murife don’t do it…
You’re in Thika asking for a lanye? Are you blind? The whole town is full of whores
porkies
:D:D:D @Murife there are so many threads about thika being a whoredom in this cesspit you are a little too late…have you been shown the cattle dip kindly
I actually think Thika has overtaken Kasa as the capital city of kungurus. Nitapanga excursion to there very soon.
Enda nje ya MKU
Haya maswali ya upuzi yanabore sasa
[ATTACH=full]468647[/ATTACH]
Ahahaha… Be nice… Ahahhaha. Unaita mtu ngombe hivyo tu… Wooi…
Enda hapo mkoa.
They don’t disappoint
[ATTACH=full]468653[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]468654[/ATTACH]
Ingia Rwambogo unjoti
Ufala ya tiktok ibaki huko ghaseer
Murife asked for advice, and that’s what I gave him.
Foonder wewe…
Nenda utingize donkey cart.
Thika ni kubad. You don’t need to look or pay for it. They come for you.
[ATTACH=full]468712[/ATTACH]
Name: Polly Chubby Brown
Phone: 0759478798
Ebola imefika kenya Tafadhali tuaje kutombana kwanza. It’s highly contagious and body to body contact is a sure way of getting it. Just imagine a client traveling from kisumu picks it up, fuks and infect a lanye in Kericho, nakuru, nairobi and dies in machakos. The lanyes infected distributes Ebola 10 fold before dying. It’s bad news.
Mkalethug [SIZE=7]tuaje ni nini!!![/SIZE]
Mkale mpenda malaya detected…eh chamgey tugul.