Thika.

@Jazzman @coldpilsner , mungiki wamefukuza baba Thika town. His address had to be cut short as the crowds became unrowdy.

Hii siasa sasa imeanza kuwa ya Ujinga.

Those goon must have been hired by NASA, they are after showing the world that Kenya is Polarized political.

Baba came to kiambu, we received well, listened to him and it all ended well. Jubilee goes to Nyanza and they are pelted with stones. What did you expect?

Bad politics. I pity these politicians using our youths

Unrowdy…Hasara roho

Useless!! Jubilee hecklers

Wamefanya vizuri. It was a waste of time, money and effort to go there.

We are setting a very bad precedents of political hooliganism and intolerance. These leaders that we die fighting for don’t know us in persons.The neighbors that we have from different ethnicity are the ones we call when we have needs and they come and grace the occasions. Kila mtu auze sera zake. Let’s preach peace brothers and sisters

You keep saying that…A large segment of that population is a waste of time and money? Won’t your baba be president of all kenyans?? Oookkkaaayy…gat it!

Even Trump was heckled in Clinton’s stronghold of NY, California, and almost shot in Nevada…the winning team is always, and ever under attack

Thika has always been rebelious to a useless regime. Ask moi.

To the common peasant eyes, baba was welcomed in kiambu alaf muthamaki akipeleka maendeleo Kisum city wanaleta upuss? Ni urimu no kae…

Which is the winning team since Uhuru was heckled as well?

we are trending on some very slippery surface. We must not encourage this. Its wrong for our people to do that.

He will be president of Kenya and I do hope he won’t be an open tribalist like this one who’s arse you like kissing. However, since he is yet to be sworn in, going to campaign in a region where people have been taught to hate him (to the point they are told he is the scare crow that is preventing them from harvesting from their farms), and will most definitely not vote for him is a waste of limited resources seeing as the same effort will pay off elsewhere.

After Baba was in Kiambu someone here asked, if Uhuru goes to Kisumu will he be received this way? I said, only one way to find out. And this week we have realized that there is a problem somewhere in terms of tolerance of other people and violence.

http://www.humoar.com/wp-content/uploads/2015/03/jumping-to-conclusions.jpg
That is how you’ve jumped to the wrong conclusion…

Hence the retaliation…

It was wrong btw…

So macho nyanya insults Baba everywhere he goes and then expects a warm welcome in Kisumu? Isn’t that too much entitlement?