Thika Greens Golf Estate

This gated golf community is beautifully done. Congratulations to them.
[ATTACH=full]165455[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165456[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165458[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165459[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165460[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165461[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165462[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165463[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165464[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165465[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165466[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165467[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165468[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165470[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165471[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165472[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165473[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165474[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165475[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165476[/ATTACH]

The golf course is ready. Phase one housing units are complete. Phase two plots sold out and nearly all construction completed. Phase 3 is now on sale and some construction has started.
[ATTACH=full]165477[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165478[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165479[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165480[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165481[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165482[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165483[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165484[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165485[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165486[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165488[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165489[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165490[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165491[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165492[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165493[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165494[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165495[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165496[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165497[/ATTACH]

And the reach will continue getting reacher

@ spear leo umedanganya na ukapatikana ,pull it down kabla upatikane .

I admire the place, i will buy a plot and build a mansion there soon.

Ironically, Thika Greens iko Muranga county

Iko shida?

Passed along there 2 weekends ago on the old Murang’a Road from Kabati.

[ATTACH=full]165499[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165498[/ATTACH]

Some folks seem to have bought plots but put off building.

@spear kwani kila kitu lazima udanganye? What do you benefit from hio uwongo yako? The golf course iliisha like three years ago but has very few members due to high membership fees. You can play a whole 18 holes bila kukutana na MTU. Phase one is complete but phase two is still a ghost estate. Phase three is a mirage.

Maybe a few speculators.

Why are negativos attacking Bw. Mkuki Mkali?

He wrote:

The golf course is ready. Phase one housing units are complete. Phase two plots sold out and nearly all construction completed. Phase 3 is now on sale and some construction has started.

Uongo wapi?

Phase 3 construction.

[ATTACH=full]165508[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165509[/ATTACH][ATTACH=full]165510[/ATTACH]

poor people one side

And lazy, jealous ones with them.

@spear ebu kuja hapa kidogo
[ATTACH=full]165519[/ATTACH]

CSI, this picture is from their page. Si Mimi.

:D:D:D…uko na bahati ningetumia hata X-ray vision kukuchambua.

How is Norway

Jimi wa Kibaki and Co.

I was about to ask, who patronizes that place? The only active clubs in the neighbourhood are Ruiru, Thika, Kiambu and Windsor. As for membership fee, the place has to be maintained by the members and as long as the members are few they will continue to pay premium rates.