Secondly …
For the avoidance of any doubt …
This is the real “Thick” … :D:D:D

20230418091456_3.jpg

Hii haina clit… Mwanaume nikucheza na hiyo kitu kachambari

You sure …?? :D:D

Enfuli long dick - XVIDEOS.COM

Benefits of quitting porn & wanking

1. Social anxiety improves drastically – includes confidence, eye contact, comfort interacting, smoothness, etc.
  2. More energy in general- Clearer, sharper mind, more concentration- More vibrant looking face
  3. Depression alleviated- Desire to interact with women- Boners back!! No ED.
  4. Social interaction instead of sitting in your room and pleasure yourself
  5. Focusing on your job and classes.
  6. getting a girlfriend.- reduce enormous amount of anxiety with human interactions in general.
  7. ENERGY, if you wank a lot no matter how much sleep you get, you always feel tired. Bags under the eyes, pale, acne, and dehydrated.- depressed-
  8. You don’t look like a zombie lol

Huyu mzungu ameiva sana.

[MEDIA=twitter]1654006592155549698[/MEDIA]

siwesmind

Kamba hips za Mueni on a white girl. Looks like an optical illusion.

Obese.

:D:p

It’s funny how wazungu are now championing physical features that they have always denigrated in black women. Now they are imitating our women by having Botox filled lips to BBLs. Furk muzungu.

Black anytime, alternative ni Asian, Arab or Latino. Apana tambua white meat.

Nonsense …
Since ancient times , white boys have always craved Black Booty …
And the Bigger , the better … :D:D:p

Herewith the research :-

1. A Bigger butt is a beauty to behold
    I know what I am talking about, you can ask the man next to you.

2. Bigger butt promotes healthy heart
    According to researchers at Harvard Medical School, the subcutaneous fat found in women’s butts, hips, and thighs may protect them against health issues, such as heart disease and diabetes.

3. Bigger butt fat is healthy
    Butt fat is relatively harmless, health-wise.
    Unlike excess white fat in the gut, which surrounds organs and can lead to inflammation, high blood pressure, and disease.
    Big butts are full of subcutaneous yellow fat, which is benign in that area.

4. No saggy trousers for you
    Big butts fill out jeans and dresses in a spectacular way.

5. Bigger butt makes you more attractive
    Some evolutionary psychologists believe that men prefer women with fuller butts because it enhances the appearance of the curvature of the spine, according to a recent study published in Evolution and Human Behavior.
    From an evolutionary standpoint, this is a Very Desirable Trait:
    A curved spine can alleviate spinal pressure and related injury during pregnancy, which supports mobility to forage food for you until the baby arrives.

6. Bigger butt makes you more intuitive.
    Studies suggest that women, who are generally more empathetic than men, become especially attuned to people’s feelings around the same time they develop curves at puberty.
    Evolutionary theorists think there could be some connection between emotional intelligence and butt size.
    Because shapely women who have the largest butts and smallest waists appeal to so many men, they needed to develop superior social skills to assess and select potential mates.

7. It protects you from diabetes
    According to ABC News, women with bigger booties tend to have lower cholesterol levels and are more likely to produce sugar-metabolizing hormones.
    Therefore, women with big butts are less likely to have diabetes.

8. You have no difficulty sitting on hard surfaces
    Falling on your ass is painful if you don’t have much down there to act as a cushion.
    Sitting on the ground or uncomfortable chairs for long periods of time…??? Forget about it…

9. Bigger butt can help protect your lower back.
    According to the American College of Sports Medicine; when your butt is too weak to propel your legs forward as you walk, smaller muscles end up kicking in to help, and this can lead to strains in your back, hips and knees.

10. You rock it when you dance.
    To pull off true Beyoncé moves and shakes , you probably need a little more muscle in the rear.

11. You can climb steps like a boss
    Scaling a staircase requires an orchestrated effort involving most muscles below the waist — including the gluteus maximus, which is the biggest one.
    That makes climbing steps hard for anyone with a flat, weak backside (unless they have super strong legs).

12. Hunger doesn’t seriously faze you.
    Yes, big-bottomed women can reserve the right to be hungry.
    But if you’re too sick to eat, too busy at work to break for lunch, or even stuck on a desert island; the extra fat stored in a big butt can serve as fuel. It’s like a backup meal that can help you survive emergencies.

13. Makes pregnancy a little bit easier
    A big butt can help you stay mobile during pregnancy by balancing the increasingly heavy weight of your baby belly, which can put tremendous strain on your spine.

14. Big butts promote proper posture
    Tight hips, an inevitable result of excessive sitting, can make it difficult for you to stand up straight.
    But a strong butt can help lengthen your hip flexors and keep everything in alignment , which alleviates pain.

Now You Know … :D:D

[SIZE=5]Kabisa … !!![/SIZE] :D:D

Everbody wants to be a nigger, but no one wants to be a nigger - Paul Mooney

:D:D:D:D:D:D. Mpaka umeandika thesis.

[SIZE=5]Fully Defended …[/SIZE] :D:D