They will talk about young men drinking beer as social issue but will not talk about single motherhood and soft prostitution.

They will enforce every law that affects young men. Kenyan current issue is single motherhood, soft prostitution and breakage of family unit. They will not talk about it but they will talk about drugs. Fuck.

However how much misplaced their priorities are, I don’t see any problem when they go for the young men for the sake of curbing youth alcoholism, it’s W in its own dimension.

Vijana wawache chang’aa ya Kariobangi industries. Wanawachwa nyuma na kukienda ivo societal collapse is imminent, if not inevitable.

The state hates the youth, especially young men.

Society only cares about what it can get from men. That said, people should stop drinking so much. Alcohol is a motherfuckèr. It ruins everything.

So I’d say they’ve a point.

Men are the backbone of the slave force.

They don’t care about women because women just use their slits to earn from men. Its the men who do all the heavy lifting.

@uwesmake hu-offload 100 bags of cement from a lorry halafu anapitia pale SJ kuachia mama @Jimit his daily earnings for 10 minutes of fun :D:D:D

:D:D:D:D:D… MGTOW= FREEDOM… Anything that removes men from the socioeconomic rat race will be fought with viciously and ruthlessly!!!
Alcoholism makes men "selfish,self centered , free and have a don’t care attitude"gavament haiwezi kubali hii maneno.

Yes. Echoes of state sponsored wokeism is creeping upon us.

Ata wakisema nini pombe lazima tukunywe

Pombe tutakunywa but lazima tutumie akili.

Women are quickly becoming the biggest consumers of gin in Kenya.
https://www.the-star.co.ke/business/kenya/2021-07-30-women-drive-explosion-of-gin-consumption-in-kenyaeabl/#disqus_thread

Because gin is very easy to manipulate in terms of flavour and appearance. Dem ameona Gilbeys/Beefeater/Bombay ya pink anadhani sasa it’s a modest drink even though percentage ni ile ile ka ya Chrome na Kibao

This is a man’s world. If you take the same women to Afghanistan they will be holier than thou. Woman is a reflection of the men who control society. The men in power love soft prostitution and available single mothers. Stop blaming women for what you men are responsible for. If a woman leaves she’s bad if she stays for her kid she’s worse. I would think that a woman who didn’t throw her kid into a pit latrine or children’s home is a good person but to men it’s better to dump the kid and btw more women nowadays are dumping their kids than ever. You can’t be carrying burden alone and society still look down on you. Tupa mtoto in children home and you start fresh kwani ulikuja na mtoto ama ulipewa na mwanaume? Hii uzuri na huruma yetu is why men do not respect us. Peana mtoto children’s home kama babake hataki responsibility. No need to be a single mother unless it’s by choice.

Which state? Ya akina Zakayo? Don’t kid yourself, they only care about you paying taxes. Hio ingine wokeness ni wewe. You people need to chuck from that deluded cult you are in. How can Rig G and Zakayo sponsor anything except corruption? Ata wanajua wokeness no nin? IQ here is so low. What is your level of education?

Oooolisikia ile song ya Craig David “I’m walking away”?

Ika na very catchy beats. I love it. Hebu sikiza pia wewe.

Anaimba hii:

I’m walking away
From the troubles in my life
I’m walking away (away)
Oh, to find a better day
I’m walking away (I’m walking away)
From the troubles in my life
I’m walking away (away)
Oh, to find a better day
I’m walking away

Sometimes, some people get me wrong
When it’s something I’ve said or done