They voted Democrats, Defund the police and other stories.

happening right now.

[MEDIA=twitter]1649051807501664256[/MEDIA]

[MEDIA=twitter]1649176482822995968[/MEDIA]

Racist house nigga friend.

Democrats are crazy
Hawa ni akina @Ejlif na @Maraiyoiyo a bunch of LGBTQ niggas

Toa hii upuzi ya 2020 hapa

But how come red states have statistically more crime. @Sambamba ebu kuja uambie hawa watu ile phrase yako.

Wamemaliza chicago wameenda philly

OLD NEWS…Talk about Current Blue States Gun Nuts, please…

"Florida Man Makes Announcement." - News & Politics - Kenya Talk

good luck with keeping and sustaining those businesses in those cities, expect capital flight which will lead to job loses.

further more, companies are moving from Blue state to Red states. New York and California are causalities, while Texas, Florida and Tennessee are percipient of these capital.

1682116382536.png

None of this is natural. These are actually demon possessed individuals and if you’re not covered with the Blood of Jesus these demons will also try to attack or enter you. Crazy scenes from all over the world! What we’re seeing is a re-possession and re-paganization of an entire culture, of the entire world.
Pay attention to the demon inspired lyrics playing in the background, that same music is also playing in hell. Which means that hell is here with us.

Mboss this is old stuff.

I bet blacks have been fed the dynasty vs Hustler narrative. They feel aggrieved leading them wreck havoc to their perceived owners of capital. I wish they were born in Africa specifically Centra Africa they experience the hardships firsthand so that they appreciate what they have.

Such nonsense can never happen in fatherland russia!!

It’s pretty stupid. Target employs a lot of these black people who are turning it upside down

That’s why they’re no waiting list of several months for a visa to Moscow. Few, if any, are interested in visiting Moscow.

Mzito unajijibu ama?

Wacha zako. Nitakunyima busaa

Kuna more crime kwa blue cities though. I think that’s more accurate.

Shida ya current Democrat led cities is wako soft on crime and high taxes. Watu wanawachwa waibe certain amount of things. Imefika point some people and businesses wanahama these cities.

Ni kubaya hadi well off liberals wanaamua kuwa jirani ya El mencho in Mexico na Democrat version of anti christ Desantis:D

[MEDIA=twitter]1566003317074829312[/MEDIA]

https://www.newsweek.com/why-americans-are-fleeing-democratic-states-1795292

Assmio USA branch