They trash mungikiresses, but keep looking towards the mountain for wives

Guys, you haven’t made it in politics until you’ve married a woman from cendro. In this video, Grace Wamuyu Nyachae eulogises her late husband.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=33YIDlO6E9k

Shhh! Waambie polepole

Kisiis and kikuyu have same dialect and cultural practices. I don’t think kisii people look down on kikuyu women. Ungesema other nilotes I would have agreed…but kisiis hapana

Si hata wewe huwa umeoa mungikiress? Si kila mtu akule kwao jameni?

Weeewe! Kikuyu hakuna eng’iti/warogi

Keep dreaming bonobo

If they don’t have a GEMA 1st lady, then a GEMA MwK it is. Infact don’t go v far. The men who hurl online insults to women on KT are mainly from those regions. V few Kyuk men engage in this.

Kisii and Meru probably yes a bit. Kisii Kikuyu no

We are equal opportunity. Doesn’t matter where she comes from. If she needs it scratched, it can be arranged.

Was surprised the day I found out Senior Counsel Orengo’s wife is a Kikuyu and a lawyer as well.

Other than being Bantu and sharing a country, we have nothing in common

And she is neglected as fuck as the guy tries to hustle for young women.

Edited appropriately.

Mans was trying to hit on my ex for the longest. Spends half a million a night on bitches but neglects his wife.
If I ever get married and I exhibit such nonesense, may thunder strike me down dead.

Neglected? How? Betty has a very rich CV. Last year she was appointed as a Professor of Practice at the SOAS University of London. She sits in many UN Boards including a tribunal on the 2018 Palestinian protests besides being a very prominent Human Rights lawyer.

Love has no boundaries

Two of my first ladies are from central. Kiambu and Muranga. Beautiful kids all passport of myself. You can’t tell they are step brothers and sisters. Msichana ni tabia si kabila. They all know each other, talk and drop the kids between themselves. Maturity is key.

2 of … kwani wewe huwa akuku danger?

Na vyenye Orengo hakai izo Tabia. He looks like the wise uncle who always has his shit together