Sweet thing I must add, but she wasn’t giving it up
As a young’n I couldn’t live with blue balls
Not whilst swimming in a blue sea with plenty of fish

I met her by the pool table at campus…she was playing
Told her it’s a man’s duty to shoot the balls into holes
she said it’s a woman’s duty to hold the stick, and I rolled the dice
The coming weekend I excused myself from my sweet thing
had to empty my balls so I hooked up with the kamba in town
pretty kamba took the pole at Pango club and danced for a half an hour <For me!>
if you saw what I saw on that pole you’d have followed my steps

Next day sweet thing was punching my chest furiously coz I had the kamba
she forgave; even handed over the cookie
But the Kamba had cast her spell, the other was delaying the inevitable
I was unwise didn’t know the Kamba was for everyone
Anyone with a stick would shoot into her hole

Just learned sweet thing married last November,
at 35 I could do with some loyal sweetness like hers…
But that’s not on offer…

“that’s what I get for falling in love,
They always say don’t love a whore
but I just went against the grain” (Akon-Falling in Love, 2008)

Akon Song

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=B1TOtMv0eIU

Never had the courage to aapproach a hooker i would rather deal with mahood rats wa mtaa. How do you even start?

[ATTACH=full]76033[/ATTACH]

25 Likes

Niaje Gio, wapi pweza na tortoise na hedge hog tutengeneze supu ya kurukisha mwaka

And what do @Some Say?

CANT RELATE!

Maybe king prawn soup served with Indian chapatis (cooked over direct flame no pan). Not sure the city market guy is open tomorrow though.

Mkufuu sijasahau wewe ni adui. Nimetema mate wa’llahi

sijui hawa madame hugawa ovyo ovyo huwa wameweka nini kwa P zao
you will still beg for more ata ka unajua ametoka kugawa saa hio tu

had one …she will even tell you leo nimeenda kuhudumiwa but akikuita the next day you will still run to her …
hii ni shida tu

Ni juu haina commitments na demands mingi.

I couldn’t put a finger on it…maybe it’s coz she was a good girl deep inside but still a ho.
Then venye anakugawia P ni kama it’s her last fck used to drive me crazy…
That feeling is inexplicable

Tafadhali nikumbushe chanzo cha huo uadui sijakuwa kijijini kwa muda sasa… wala sikumbuki tukijibizana

umekuwa kama Gio, just check what u posted as Gio n not Mkufuu

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=WGXhmz1bEfg

upusssssssssssssss

[ATTACH=full]76060[/ATTACH]

@satan, can you be trusted?

sure