Thesis : Msc IT

A friend needs a thesis for Msc in Computer Science or any ICT field .

Who , Where and How much ?

Mwambie afanye mambo na machine learning. It’s always fascinated me.

50k, two months, Nairobi

Shithole manenos. Si afanye tu?

I wonder how people pride themselves in papers/ achievements they never worked for.

These are the folks who run down this country.

The cunt knew too well before hand that a thesis was a requirement

Grace mugabe did her PhD thesis wewe ni nani usifanye?

That dunce i s going to wave papers around ati ame soma ! I remember when I quit boss alileta some chaps with degrees, linux server chewed them app and spit them out niggers didin’t even last a week , some fields you can’t fake my fren !

No wonder I have kicked out so many Msc holders mid interview

This is sad

Wacha kuaribu soko iseeeh brathe.

50K three weeks

Hehe…all of a sudden guys have turned into do-gooder

Conducted some interviews a while back and those with very juicy CVS have nothing to back up that paper work

1. Cyberphysical systems for Smart Cities.
  2. Optical networking for cloud computing.
  3. Energy efficient embedded systems with a focus on multimedia and digital signal processing applications.

Kuja inbox. I have 5 KCA graduates, 2 JKUAT, 10 MKU and 2 MOI as references. Some are “Policy Makers”, others are lecturers. Oh how I pity their subordinates and students.

Lecturers wa computer Science are the laziest lot in the country. Mwingine alituambia alifanya masters juu programmimg ilkua ngori