@Yuletapeli watoto wenu mtawaficha wapi jamani?
John Cena spotted rocking a mini skirt and leggings.
[MEDIA=facebook]100050171273297/posts/738843834464652[/MEDIA]
Pale imefikia inakuwa tricky juu hio agenda naona inaskumwa kwa YouTube videos zile watoi wanapenda.
We should see the same level of outrage at a woman wearing what pertains to a man….
Hapa ndio iko taabu saidi because you cannot lock them away from the real world forever.
Hata child lock ukiweka watapata mbinu zingine.
I think the best way is to have the talk with them, uwaambie hii si natural. A man is not a woman!
That will buy us enough time for @Wanaruona to finish sharpening his machete for a killing spree at United Sodom.
Mijingaaaaa umekaaa hivi fuaaaa deeeee ukihara ukinyamba ukijidunga ukijinusa ukijikuna uvundo ukakuonyesha wewe ndiwe wa kwanza kwa watu wenyu woooooooote na muhahe yao kuleta hii upussy?
Not likely.
Women’s dressing is designed to attract men.
If she wears like a man, she will be unattractive but not sexually provocative.
wewe village idler mimi sijaona thread.
I even searched “cena” before posting sikuona kitu. Blame the administrator
John Cena dons skirt and heels - Sex & Relationships - Kenya Talk
Hii ni kujiandika?
A good woman should dress up for her husband’s eyes only. Whenever she’s out in public, she should cover up (with a long skirt or dress). No pants, shorts, minis, sleeveless shirts etc. It’s an abomination for a woman to wear what pertains to a man.
Baass babaa, usilie mwanangu…
Nenda nje kidogo ukacheze na wenzako micmayas na ndindu
@messiahette are you becoming a Muslim bila kujua.
It would be hilarious that after all the bashing, you end up as one.
Tokomea hukoooo na huo uvundo wako
Ukimaliza michezo ya kitoto uje nikuoshe uwe safi
Mijingaaaaaa
Babaa, leo unataka yoghurt ya vanilla ama strawberry ?
Alafu jipanguze pua, si nilikwambia usicheze nje kukiwa na baridi
‘Holywierd’ humiliation ritual.
Ni kubaya sana, entertainment imeharibiwa sana
Yeah. First they make you rich, then they come for your dignity.
You are as legalistic as the Pharisees. How someone dresses is a matter of personal preference and conviction.
As a woman, a single one at that so I can’t dress for my husband’s eyes only, I have been through different phases. There was a time I wore only trousers, not to attract men but because I was tired of people asking me why my feet were swollen.
I then lived with a community who thought fat legs were beautiful and I garnered strength to dress in skirts and dresses. When I became plus size I found that dresses were the most presentable and comfortable. I haven’t won a trouser in years.
As a Christian it is always important to understand that change starts in the heart and the heart can only be changed by love. As Jesus succinctly put it in Acts, I have not come not to condemn the world but to save it.
When you are convinced that Jesus died for you out of great love and are then convicted by the Spirit of God to dress differently or whatever else, that is the only time a person can change.
Imagine a religious legalistic person like you meeting the Samaritan woman or the adulterous one, could your attitude have shown them the great love of God until they were compelled to change?
Do not be like Satan who accuses and do not be legalistic like the scribes and pharisees. Show God’s love to those who are on the wrong path and the Holy Spirit of God will do the rest.
I never saw Jesus condemn sinners the way many legalistic Christians do nowadays. Jesus showed people love and that love is what changed them not condemnation. You @messiahette need to ask yourself if hating people who are lost is godly or satanic?
God is love. How can you say that you love God when you are hating women who wear trousers? Just trousers, yet Jesus could sit with prostitutes and tax collectors with no harsh words.
Alot of the time I see your posts, you remind me of Satan demanding Moses body bcz he had sinned and Angel Michael saying, the Lord rebuke you Satan. There is a thin line between legalism and being used to repel people from Christ by condemning them. Be very careful about condemning other people because Jesus is the only Judge bcz He’s the only one who is completely pure and holy.
Don’t forget that you were equally going to hell if not that Jesus took pity on you. Why don’t you extend the same grace to others instead of becoming an accuser and a condemner. Christians often forget where Jesus brought them out of and start looking down at others.
Do you know why I became a believer and never considered leaving the faith? Because I had an encounter with Christ and the love was too much. He did not ask me why I was wearing trousers, He just showed me His love by healing me of an incurable disease while I was still wearing the trousers and I said what manner of love is this?
Our religion isn’t like Islam where we are compelled to do things. It is about love and relationship with a very loving God. Why don’t you approach a trouser wearer and say, Jesus loves you, would you like to attend church with us today?
Don’t be a Pharisee. All the souls that have come to Jesus via my approaching them when I ask them why they came to Jesus, said to me, it was your loving and kind actions that made me realize that Jesus really does love me and I want that love in my life. I never approached them asking them to stop wearing trousers or they will perish.
Show me where Jesus approached a sinner with judgement? If a person’s soul is sick only love can heal it. You can not achieve anything by making demands bcz Christianity is about relationship with God not legalism. If anything legalism is satanic. You better decide if you are the moral police like Islam or a follower of Christ.
Mijinggaaaaaa nataka ngima njuru na maziwa ya Mt Kenya baridi