These are the people "fighting for change"

These tugeges are achieving one of the main goals for maandamano.

They are reducing the high cost of living by filling their houses with goods looted from supermarkets.

[MEDIA=twitter]1641485460013821953[/MEDIA]

Hii hawezi ona, lakini kondoo na shamba zilizoibwa na Kenyatta’s hapo ndio wanaona

Why would you open your business if you know you live in a politically volatile area siku ya demos? Which other results do these traders expect?

Hawa ndiyo wale peaceful protesters wa citizen tv

Njaruos @Condor @Swansea @Simiyu22 @Kahuni Maisha have suddenly developed cataracts,they can’t see this!

The supermarket was closed. They broke down the doors

Another njaruo on the loose

[MEDIA=twitter]1641486329736310796[/MEDIA] [MEDIA=twitter]1641486525325094928[/MEDIA]

https://scontent-dfw5-1.xx.fbcdn.net/v/t39.30808-6/338193897_151711241158249_7235178216299036383_n.jpg?_nc_cat=110&ccb=1-7&_nc_sid=8bfeb9&_nc_ohc=kRLc2mYh3pAAX9buwLA&_nc_ht=scontent-dfw5-1.xx&oh=00_AfBduxvks1JAV0cPhztyJ0ONly3p27InYYcYwubt-8CjpQ&oe=642B4704

Mbwa mimi hapana jaruo ask around mimi ni pure breed meno brown mungich from the slopes of Mt. Kenya.

Those are goons deployed by rigathi to perpetuate a certain narrative…

I listened to Railas interview. He is actually asking for very little.

1. Reconstitute IEBC.
  2. Reintroduce subsidies.
  3. Open servers.
    In fact no1 and 3 are recurrent. How difficult is this to be done. But if you listen to people like @ranny, you would think Raila has requested a power sharing.

Kijana apana danganya sisi,Nani hajui babako anaitwa Ochuadho?

He won’t get isht

Meanwhile…
State Terror Agents are getting lessons in Urban Warfare …

[MEDIA=twitter]1641449243998322691[/MEDIA]

Shenzi Kabisa … :D:D:D

This is nothing compared to what njagathi and Arap mwizi has done to this country. Who said crime doesn’t pay?!

Shoot a couple of looter and the word will spread. Saa ingine naangaliaga gun laws pale steits and im thinking… I can shoot a few bastards if need be. Hii maandamano ni uwizi tu

Servers were opened during Supreme Court hearings. All parties certified that that had access. In any case, our voting is manual. There were thousands of observers including press and cows. Not even 1 has provided a form that differs from what’s in the portal. This server thing is just meant to hoodwink cows who swallows everything mganga vomits. As for IEBC reconstitution, rat and his brother should have made this changes when they had all the power. But he was too busy waiting on dipstet. As for high cost of living, costs were higher during handcheque and his response was ‘watu aache kubweka’. In other words, this overindulged thing shouldn’t be entertained this time. Otherwise, next terrorist will be babu owino using slum cows to blackmail government

Ata pata tu. Raila sent that former IEBC commissioner home. The guy thought it was a joke.

Logic is not his forte…server server server…like a baby crying for whatever…Ojinga couldn’t tell you what a server is and how it has zero relation to tallying at bomas…and to presidential elections or any other…hence hot air and wild goose chase verdicts by supreme court…

Ojinga just wants vayolense since he lost…just like any toddler who does not get their way…

shida ni this toddler is now used to getting peremende by burning down couches and setting house ablaze…dawa ni nini ila panel beating

You sound pathetic. Do you even know how to handle a gun?

Halafu kila nyani kwa Tv inasema police should use restraint. These are thieves, who should be dealt with like thieves attacking a bank.