There's alot of darkness surrounding this death

Sijaridhika that this was a natural death. Ladies mambo ni mingi huku nje . Tuwachane na mambo za wanaume aki . Na mchezo kwa mambo ya Mungu pia tuache. It’s so dangerous out here. Women are just sitting ducks aki.

Please expound on this statement girlfriend. Mcheso uliingilia wapi katika hili swala?

Huezitoa sacrifice mtu huna blood relationship ,mtoto bro ama sister ama paro kwani ulienda illuminati Gani makena.

she needs a good dick.Brainless woman

Alisusia classes

I think YOU need some good dick. Between your cheeks.

Hao spirit husband’s wake walimpeleka illuminati fake. Akuje tusaidie.

nywele ngumu tuna shida mingi, vitu nimesikia being discussed about this lady by grown up, educated people nashanga sana - wacha mama apumuzike, I also just learnt that we grew up in the same mtaa at the same time with the late. Wacheni apumuzike, she died from ugonjwa nothing more.

Betty Bayo knew what kind of family this Kanyari came from and she knew that he was making money through the same conning his mother had been involved in. This Kanyari family is cursed and she should have stayed away from them as a saved woman

Got it.

I agree with you that this was not a natural death. Definitely something supernatural behind it. Tuseme tu she made a mistake in both cases (men). The second one might have been worse juu sioni signs that this was a man of god. Being nice doesn’t mean you are saved. He probably came to drive the final nail in the coffin where the previous one left. Huu ukristu inabidi ukae wewe na mungu wako peke yenu.

She probably thought God was sending her to “save that family.” That’s the line the devil uses to dupe most women into miserable unions. Nitamuombea abadilike. Otherwise there is no excuse to marry an unbeliever knowingly, hapo consequences huwa dire.

You need to ask yourself why Kanyaris sister was engaging in prostitution yet her mother had conned HIV positive people millions of money. Sometimes God is not even involved. It’s just Satan harvesting where he had planted..

Remember the story of Gagula the boy from a good family who moved to Eastlands to be a thief. His family has a curse of that stealing spirit! His grandfather did something to get rich and then all generations have a child with a stealing and thuggish spirit. One of his uncles killed a mzungu lady and raped her Infront of her kid while robbing her.

Mambo ni Mingi kwa hizi family. That’s why you must investigate before kuzaa na MTU. Satan is very keen on following what he gave you. Lazima ulipie.

Generational curses. I feel you. I have dealt with one myself and it was costly. Curses keep you going in circles and satan fights you hard when you are about to enter your destiny. I had to cooperate with God nisikuwe casualty. Anyhow, it shall be well with her kids.

Btw her dad raped a 4 yo and got away with it! These kids they need to be very close to God coz that family has alot of baggage . The girl is already showing signs of going the way of Starlet Wahu. Btw those names sky,starlet…

So, betty married a known thug. You’ll have to forgive me for passing the blame to her. It’s hard not to. And why do people only discuss such issues when the devil has already struck, why not while they were engaging or wedding? Did nobody think of raising an alarm concerning the kind of man/ family she was getting entangled with. I bet every man of god in kenya was busy blessing that union.

She knew! But he had money. She was after being married by a rich guy regardless of background. All these fake pastors cursed normally follows them and especially premature deaths. Through cancer and other unnatural deaths. Once you give Satan a legal ground in your life it’s so hard kumtoa.

You think you are winning but just remember that Satan can give you anything to own your soul and your blood line.Satan is a liar , a thief and a murderer. Ukitoka kwa God or you are using God’s name to con people, Satan is waiting up ahead.

You can’t be spoiling God’s name and get away with it. Hii mambo yoooote imetoka kwa Prophetess Nduta. Imagine God and the devil both decide to fight you utatoboa?

Cheza tuu na mambo ya Mungu na ya shetani! Either ufe premature,mtoto afe. God can feel sorry for you but Satan won’t let you go!

This clears everything up. I was of the assumption that they met when he was an honest preacher then he later became a satanic conman. Hapo kwa kuchanganya kingdoms inakuwanga tricky sana. A life is almost always lost.

@Billy_boy :

1. Are you a dude?
  2. Why are you talking ill of thugs, and you call yourself @Billy_boy?

I’ll get a better name. The system automatically assigned it to me based on my email.

Honest preacher yet he was with the mother wakiibia watu wa HIV ? He inherited the mother’s church after the mother was struck with illness akashindwa kuendeleza con game . Hii kitu iko na mkono adi ya huyo Shaitan mwingine wa CCM. Na ndio wanamzika. These churches watu wanaenda siku hizi zimejaa uchawi na occultists. Anyone who has spiritual senses can just feel how demonic this whole situation is.