There comes a time when a man just has to decide on what’s more important. Is it coming up with shit to post like every single day, getting a million likes and comments or is it getting himself on the path to becoming a millionaire? I chose the latter. I know you have missed me and most have been asking where @Mworia Wameru disappeared to. Well, I am here healthy as a motherfucker and fit as a fiddle and more importantly, a few hundred shillings richer than I was when I last posted shit here. I decided not top be one of the people who cry out loud about the government’s taxes but rather become rich enough to not care (I’m getting there). While I was away I presume this Godforsaken forum has been awash with stories about Monica, Sharon, Obado, VAT, Kassaine, Irungu, the media girl who looks beautiful when reading or reporting the news, Ayacko, WSR v Rao et al. Now ask yourself what any of those postings, comments, likes, dislikes and whatever have added to your life. If the answer is nothing, like it was for me, you should chat yourself a new path. Stop being a social media superman (unless you are a blogger or something in which case it actually feeds you) and go make some mullah. While at this business of making legal tender brothers and sisters kindly do not forget to fuck. Fucking feels better when you have money, true story.
[MEDIA=facebook]2093369687350656[/MEDIA]
You were gone for months and only came back with a few hundred shillings. You see the reason we like ktalk is because it is a place to vent our frustrations, laugh, cry while remaining anonymous. It’s one of the few places you can be whoever you want to be without anyone judging you. Last but not least, if you are against ktalk why don’t you deactivate your account and go elsewhere.
Tagging yourself in your own post is like looking in the mirror and saying; “Damn! I am handsome”. Núgú wewe! Do you know that liers will go to hell? Next time wait to be complemented and not to aploud yuaselefu.
when you do this you talk to yourself?
From a keyboard warrior to making few shillings ? hujachange if you still talking about wanawake…billionaire are down to earth, very ordinary, only their action do the talking ! ! ! Like making 21 cargo flights of miraa to Mogadishu in a day …wacha nitafute helmet !
mworia in my eyes wewe ni mafwi ya umbwa imededi
Meant a few hundred thousand shillings. Oops. My bad
Kenyan billionaires are not all down to earth. Further like I aptly pointed out in there, I am just but an aspiring millionaire. I’m on the path and I don’t need to be humble about it.
Now that you noticed an English error, get yourself a Visa to the UK and go become the new KTalk ambassador to Britain. You have my blessings, bruh
:D:Dcan’t go to that cold country.
Mbaaaaasi you got it ! Kenya got billionaire thieves, their wealth is ill goten ,and they know it,they show it left, right ! That shilling you get regally is worthy more than ’ billions ’ that are tinted .
Go for that and God bless your effort !
Naona nikikufuata.This place has taught me bad manners.
Before klist and ktalk I never knew nudes,couldn’t even call someone kubaffu.You should ask @Wagido and @Bottoms how i insult them till they vanish for 2 days.I am always relieving myself stress.No biggie.
Firithi anumaga ta dimurikawe,umuthi andu mararumana ta kwaga bataa…just discovered @Meria Mata suspect that @Deorro and @Mosa are his kids.Today he started a fight.@meria mata= @FieldMarshal CouchP
Muriega
mimi hujipata kisema shait na kuita watu mshienzz, meffi tuu is part of my vocabulary. ndio nataka tukutane na @introvert kwa ring nimpatie ma RKO tatu na spear. admin ban him for gd.
Juzi nimeita mtu meffi kwa supa.Bahati haku radar…then nikasema shait nikiondokea.Huyo makanika auawe
Ata ujui bus inapandiwa wapi.
kabisa
Supa hakuna ngotha mtumba
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
Siku hizi nazinunua amazonia…