[ATTACH=full]305970[/ATTACH]
Huyu akitaka ku settle down ni kukaa chini na kupumzika kidogo juu ametembea 100 meters.
Settle down at your own peril
Do you have her x-files?.
I have a talent
I read people well
She looks like a mid-thirties lady
Hii kuma inakaa ya mlolongo
[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]What does her animal print top tell you, settle or nut & vamoos?
just look at that mound.
definitely nut and vamoose
[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]I might steal her sneakers & lighter on the way out though
Kunguru alafu atakuwa overweight in a year. venye villagers wamesema nusa mkundu, nut then vamoose gha @Seer
[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Looks poundable
huaibiki ukipelekea wazazi wako kitu imeisha trends kama hii
[SIZE=7]City SEX buyers parade faces of old PROSTITUTES who sell flesh at the dingy Good Hope bar in Nairobi’s River Road!1 Their mileage must be very high![/SIZE]
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-Wa-M5XokDcw/Xd0yi6JvUkI/AAAAAAAJz9I/SK5aE0cEWMEgDRbJyHN35Ew6eUAGUz4zgCLcBGAsYHQ/s200/1.jpg
DENIAL OF RESPONSIBILITY!
ALL RIGHTS OF THIS PICTURE RESERVED TO HTTP://WWW.KENYAN-POST.COM/
TO REMOVE THIS PHOTO WRITE US [email protected]
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - Aging commercial sex workers who peddle flesh at Good Hope Bar, an infamous brothel which has been in operation for many years, have been paraded online.
The dingy brothel that is located in Nairobi’s River Road area houses aging prostitutes - some of who have done prostitution for more than 20 years.
The photos were shared by sex buyers on Kenya-Talk, a notorious online forum where Kenyan men discuss about their sex escapades with prostitutes.
In the photos, some of the aging hookers who ply their trade at Good Hope are seen posing for photos inside the brothel.
Despite their bulging tummies and fat bodies, starved men still flock the brothel to seek services of the old prostitutes.
Perhaps they have experience in their work and that’s why clients keep coming back.
See their faces.
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-6BNcHs6v_n0/Xd0yGtKCFqI/AAAAAAAJz8c/xORYZCW-zhkAO4QWfFJ-kkEqDBVfU24VgCLcBGAsYHQ/s640/Good%2BHope%2B1.png
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-6Iewr-lfhJs/Xd0yB5I8bkI/AAAAAAAJz8U/DTsO0DIQQ2o3EaL2hWCEZ9tgdPpDaKyIQCLcBGAsYHQ/s640/Good%2BHope%2B2.png
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-TtuY8MdgQkI/Xd0x__rUJXI/AAAAAAAJz8Q/bEXyvhUV7rI090p1UrC-bblm7yrMtU16wCLcBGAsYHQ/s640/Good%2BHope%2B3.png
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-fUzpSrcvGCc/Xd0yFq768SI/AAAAAAAJz8Y/zqn_XaIu3ao0jxtt_07EZxhSKf6cY2SqACLcBGAsYHQ/s640/Good%2BHope%2B4.png
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-tPmXN4HzSgo/Xd0yG7kW0GI/AAAAAAAJz8g/IN5Wkdj7s2AyHLQlOwDDglR4AJhfQvt4gCLcBGAsYHQ/s640/Good%2BHope%2B5.png
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-G7X4hxYHQ_c/Xd0yJ3TRcyI/AAAAAAAJz8k/cQDq481sRRk7WLwBf-kLaBHPTZXD2i8CACLcBGAsYHQ/s640/Good%2BHope%2B6.png
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-kQBq5WmJaLA/Xd0yNM7zrNI/AAAAAAAJz8w/izCxZy5YsAoAyIm2HE9hq7YCGGsRjcZZACLcBGAsYHQ/s640/Good%2BHope%2B7.png
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-xfz4OmNMXLA/Xd0yMSvQkrI/AAAAAAAJz8s/X2SVnXJyM2wUE9dQj8UglXGDVB_74lI1wCLcBGAsYHQ/s640/Good%2BHope%2B8.png
https://1.bp.blogspot.com/-pSs2jjD9DKU/Xd0yMLCQWdI/AAAAAAAJz8o/AuTgyjpU3v8Kn_UqyMkkt0U9t7DZuaOtQCLcBGAsYHQ/s640/Good%2BHope%2B9.png
The Kenyan DAILY POST
Umenichafua mecho bana.
Super duper ugly
Dude jiheshimu. Typical bedsitter syndrome. Pull these pictures down. No consent for the photos to be posted and worse labeling them.
hawa wana Phd iin whoring …wamemaliza millage
@Silverback83 , abigail na cate (your favourite pokos) wako kwa hii list?