There are so many deals available in downtown brothels

I bought my first plot of land in Kamulu through a business contact I got from a mzee in a brothel club in downtown Nairobi…those wazee you see in brothels have so much deals in hand. Talk to them. Start a conversation. Izi uptown clubs ni mchezo Tupu. Full of wannabe middle class who can never give you any business. The only conversation you can hold with them is about the latest mzinga in town… the only investment they have is Subaru or mark x

[ATTACH=full]227990[/ATTACH]

I relate … theres a time i used to take beer in a certain chuom pale Luthuli called Tafrija with my you guy my guys … then one day i overheard a conversation from the other table occupied by mzees at their 45-60 years talking about how they could raise money to buy a farm in Lukenya then subdivide and sell into plots … one mzee said he knows someone whom they hail from the same region with over 20 acres and they could offer him a good deal cz he had the guy had lost his wife and his children are abroad

:D:D:D Alikuwa anakamuliwa

Kwani kulikuwa na kuchunishwa sukuma mahali?.

Agreed. But therein also lies a lot of sweet talking conmen