[ATTACH=full]491361[/ATTACH]
a doctor friend graduated with $800k in student loan.
American tings. Student loans in vumbistan and elsewhere are not designed to enslave you.
When will he pay this loan? Jesus! It seems med school in the states is not a joke. Better you go to Nigeria, India, Ukraine etc?
That’s why for yuess they give student visa easily to the ones with student loan.
Saa zingine you stretch the truths too far. $200k is where most med grads get to. Simple reason is, med students typically have good grades and most likely will have some aid through scholarships/grants in their undergraduate years. If parents are too poor to contribute, they are placed in work study programs.
Heheh this one is nice
UONGO. UONGO. HIYO NI UONGO BWANA
The most nimesikia ni 250k.
If you work for a 501c or 503c organization making 10 years of Income Based Repayments, the rest is forgiven.
Google seems to disagree with you.
I will edit/update google
you dont know people, i heard a show once that a couple had accured $1.2 million getting masters from ivy league uni
You could be right because student loans in US are not fixed,
K
Kwani alikuwa anaenda shule na gulfstream?
[ATTACH=full]491700[/ATTACH]
Sad but there is some truth in this. Regardless, someni Kwa nguvu if you have a chance!