Theft of our national resources

BATUK- British Army Training Unit Kenya- is not a military training facility.
Its a mining expedition.
Located in gold and iron ore rich Laikipia.
Ol Pejeta Conservancy is also close to it.
Large trucks ferrying Kenya’s precious metals to the Nanyuki Airbase are spotted daily.

Even of they don’t mine it won’t help mwananchi , mugich don’t worry about batuk mining the gold coz even if Kenya army mines it it won’t benefit the citizens

wanafaa wafukuzwe tuanze kulima kwa hio shamba

Wacha na Mali ya wenyewe.

Damn!! @Simiyu22 kuja ona mining

Kabisa.

That’s our land.

Mkanesa ngite we are being over taxed to death while we have resources. Hao jungu should be killed.

But even if we get the resource it will only benefit those at the top, let them have, at least bring security and income for the local community.

Hio land was never surrendered by British government after independence. It’s was part of Jomo deal to get independence

Do you have any evidence to back your claim ama ume eavesdrop hapo calabash kuro akipigwa mijeledi.

Fixing the what?

Common sense. Why is that the British barracks and British owned conservancies are conspicuously located in Nanyuki since independence? Chances it was part of the deal to hand over independence. Today I have raised your IQ by one point

Wewe kalambe kinyesi kwa danguch. Geopolitics is beyond your comprehension.

Only a low IQ man will use insults to dispute facts to win an argument.

BATUK and Nyati barracks is now a permanent British military asset inside Kenya. They don’t lease it, they own it. Y’all a little late for the party.

Hizi precious metals zilijazwa hapo Old Pejeta Conservancy halafu zikahata the whole of Kenya except manyuyu na marasha rasha hapa na pale in places like Western Kenya gold kidogo?

God was very unfair to us @Josto_Bwaku @Lord_Wanaruona

This world is not our home.