The Year is 2032!

The man from Sugoi has retreated back into a life of farmiing after delivering the country from mass hunger and economic struggles. In his stead are two (not so young) gentlemen men. They shared an educational history, but only in principle.

Babu Owino v J A Sakaja.

One is a murderous sociopath. A student of Baba-economics. The other is a charismatic opportunist; always at the right place at the right time. Who will replace Man of Sugoi?

Babu Owino has only survived because of Raila. Nobody in their right mind would vote someone implicated in the attempted murder of another. Anyway, i have been wrong before. I hope for the sake of hope Sakaja does not entertain that clown.

if there is no fallout and the duo do not mess badly, Gachagua (then 67 yrs) may replace WSR
No other politician can cultivate cult-like following like WSR or RAO

I would prefer younger politicians like kindiki, nyoro, and sakaja to vie

Babu owino? wakina professa ojienda na kidero wakiwa wapi?

Toa babu owino hapo kabla ukule tofali.

DP Gachagua said he will retire with President Ruto in 2032. Lakini let’s see. Will not even care about politics beyond this year.

2032? Let us say God willing because myself and people far more intelligent than me don’t see the world or the Earth co-operating past 2028.

So many DIRE systemic, global issues will come to a head very soon!!

In 2032 Ruto will continue ruling because kenya will be too broke to afford elections or we could be in the middle of a serious pandemic, World War, economic collapse, drought/famine or other climate change disaster. He might declare himself a war president presiding during “unprecedented times.” Na kazi iendelee.

[SIZE=7][COLOR=rgb(184, 49, 47)]KODIAGA 2032 NITASIMAMA; chama ni AMG Kenya[/SIZE]

If you understand the Luo vote block, chances are that The Murderous Sociopath From Embakasi ( MSFE) will inherit Baba. Dim eyed south sudanese love him to bits

But how is he still being elected as MP?

Have you seen the speech by Joho saying how “This young man is going places”? He’ll be pushed to vie for Senator / Govenor for Nairobi then run the full hog.

Uko na plot mahali we bet against titles?

It certainly seems like this will be the case. He just has to stick to the fanaticism long enough for Baba to call it quits.

They also love the other yellow yellow former governor of Migori. He will be only 75

The Kalenjin must “return hand”. Deni ni deni. But if such a trend continues, it will be risky for Kenya. I don’t want another GEMA there. I would propose Dr. Alfred, Kivutha Kibwana or Natembeya

Kalonzo hajatajwa anywhere

Mutula Kilonzo is the next kamba king pin

Not sure about the political dynamics there but is Mutua not better placed?

Hehe …he should have been lakini hii story ya kudump post wall bibi na watoi alafu kuendea slay queen who later humiliated him imempotezea gangster points

There is Fair Chance Babu owino would ascend to power, come time … Going by history, individuals like kibaki, Ruto, Moi, and ichaweri -one were bright children growing up and matters education relatively.Also them serving as members of parliament over 20 years is a weighty factor. Now back to owino ,he is still going to do another 10 years as a member of parliament then further seek the governer sit’ for him to accumulate enough dough to vie for presidency( like how ichaweri two and ruto’s billions have delivered presidency to them, 3 elections in a row) as for Sakaja his goose would be cooked in 10 years and he will be out of sport like we are witnessing Joho and the likes fading . Owino again takes it with his high measure of Rascality compared to sakaja … Other examples of people with 'high Rascality are Ruto,Moi, ichaweri one…