The World Is Obsessed With This Woman's Feet... And When You See Them You'll Understand.

Since posting images to the Chinese-based blog Dcar, the world has been totally obsessed with this woman’s strange toes’ Why, you ask? Well, let’s just say she has unusually long ones.

‘Since my childhood, I have always drawn attention whenever I wear flip-flops,’ she wrote. ‘People would surround me and discuss about me as if I were an animal.’

http://providr-com.s3.amazonaws.com/all-images/womans-feet-take-world-by-storm1.jpg

According to People’s Daily Online, the woman is reported to be a university student from Taiwan, and her type of feet are called ‘Greek foot.’

She is said to be 4ft 11in (151 cm). Her height makes it even more unusual for her to have such big toes.

http://providr-com.s3.amazonaws.com/all-images/womans-feet-take-world-by-storm2.jpg

Because of her unusually long toes, she’s suffered bullying most of her life. In the blog she complains that people have even asked her to ‘use her ‘four hands’ to climb a tree.’

It seems that this type of feet are hereditary as she explained that both of her parents have long toes. In fact, when she was young, she thought her toes were completely normal.

http://providr-com.s3.amazonaws.com/all-images/womans-feet-take-world-by-storm3.jpg

‘When I first saw other people’s toes, I thought ‘how come their toes are so short?’

http://providr-com.s3.amazonaws.com/all-images/womans-feet-take-world-by-storm4.jpg

http://www.providr.com/womans-feet-take-world-by-storm?utm_source=ToniBraxton&utm_medium=facebook&utm_campaign=providr

I think the thumbs eer big toes look nice

hii inatusaidia aje kuwa healthy and fit???

[ATTACH=full]65951[/ATTACH] I think most africans are Egyptian, but hers are just wierd.

Hehehehe. Mimi ni Greek.

You run away when you see them.

These feet remind me of a certain quadrijoint guy…

[ATTACH=full]65955[/ATTACH]
Hehehe, hadi miguu inafanya JUBILEE TUKO PAMOJA!

wapi quadrijoint afafanue hii mineno

I was coming to do this!:D:D

This is evolution bogged down. Lakini sio mbaya zikiwa juu ya mgongo yako.

Sioni miguu za caretaker wa lodging hapa.

Hehe…Nice one.