The postwall bitch will die miserably behind the wall of Langata prison.
Wanaume waafrika pia tuzae na wazungu sasa, as per ur logic
Hizi chimpanzee zitatumaliza
They look like sisters.
Cheating men always choose females that look like their wives na sijui kwa nini?
Looking for their younger wife.
Acha hasira bro. Killing someone after being highly provoked is max 20 yrs which in jail is 10 years. Good behavior probably 8. She will be very busy rehabilitating those ladies she’s a social worker by profession. That will be 7 to 10 years from now btw. So she will be free till maybe 2030 huko.
That’s enough time to enjoy life throughly. That is Kenya for you. The best place to kill your husband if he’s cheating. Si even Cohens Wairimu ako tuu nje. Chilling with her Bae that Maasai Judge?
Post wall waliku hurt ama? You are a very bitter young man . But who cares? Mafeelings Peleka Hague.
Mutatoa wapi? Egg donations are illegal for men.
Easier to divorce.
Not when property is involved. Takes decades in court and can be swayed by bribes. Better to kill.
And lose all property to lawyers. Cohens property is already been placed on lien to Phillip Murgor SC.
.Isn’t Jackie Maribe walking…In Kenya I doubt if the lady will spend more than 6 months in jail.
Seriously did Maribe kill anyone? She was only arrested because of her association with Jowe. No info has ever shown she knew anything about that murder. She was arrested because of public pressure.
God is good she got a job with naibu wa rice through Dennis Itumbi
Waah. She looks murderous. How can a celebrated engineer marry such a big mouthed woman. The gap down there must me astonishing and full reason the engineer looked for a rungu washer within the compound
:D:D:D:D:D:D:D
I know your kidding…but your mad nuts.
:D:D:D:D:D:D
Mimi na jela Issa no other wise I have enough expertise to kill and get away with it.
Using poison is always best. Many poisons may not be traced by postmortem and toxicology tests.
Dumping a body anywhere is a quick way to get caught
Good evening sir. Are you around Nairobi? Can we meet for lunch at Weston tomorrow? (Your security is guaranteed)
He was a old man. 60 years old. She probably looked good 35 years ago.