The weekend to be

When it rains it falls. Or so my life seems to indicate. Villagers, I believe the devil listens as we pray and will most of the times answer your prayers before the Great one even writes down your concerns, complaints or requests down on his big diary on the incoming prayers section.
I have been going through a chronic dryspell despite the fact that I am ‘happily married’.:rolleyes:… Such an irony!! I have devised and applied a million ways to gain access to her netherlands all in vain for reasons I can no longer keep track of. And so I decided to consult with he who blessed, or is it cursed me with this damsel?.. All in a bid to get new passwords to the servers.
The devil was listening…that pervert!!is voyeurism illegal in Kenya?
But it’s not all gloom, this week alone, out of nowhere, to my suprise, I have gotten 3 invitations to romps between sheets from 3 different women. One married, one engaged and the other very single. I plan to honor all invitations and have sent an RSVP to all respectively.
I don’t plan to narrate to you on the happenings but should there be drama, should you not watch it on your prime time news, I will bring the hekayas.
Before the holier than thous condemn me for my intended philandering, I must make it clear that I ain’t doing it because I am not getting any at home. It’s just me, I subscribe to the ten commandments of the hyena. Especially the seventh one. Wish me well

ALL THE BEST… sa zenye gari itachapwa na shoka, tutaona kwa news. sawa brathe

Luwere in advance

Enda upimwe and then your wife will be receptive again… Hii mambo ya kujenga kwa road reserves na plot za wenyewe na kwako bado hujamaliza achana nayo. Utakufa kijana

slow thursday,I anticipate to see what all ye wise talkers have to say to DAVY.

married men will always go by that narrative “not getting some at home”

Give others we share…

Sometimes I wonder with women especially after birth they tend to resist sex so much .

You think

I am justifying what I am doing?

you don’t even need to,tis your life live it as you see is best fit. I’m here for the comments:)

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UEUg4IJLchk

Sijui bible sana, but I think kuna mahali bibi wameambiwa wasinyime bwana zao, na hiyo mwili ni ya bwana zao. Ka anakunyima, guess uko na greenlight to pursue other options

Kula vitu brathe. All the best