The weakness in Wajackoyah's Marijuana plan

I do not know for sure but I suspect as follows:

1. the market is not as guaranteed as he portrays it. Plenty of countries have already legalized and are growing hemp for medical reasons.
  2. may be an expensive venture to produce Marijuana for export because of strict quality assurances that will be required. Greenhouse farming may need to be employed.
  3. it depends on western market instead of Kenyan or at worst African markets. It would be great if the tk of $3.2m to $3.4m per bag was a Kenyan/African price
  4. we are a conservative society as much as the young may (want to) think otherwise. That means hemp remains widely unaccepted

Let’s take what every politician says with a pinch of salt including Prof. George Luchiri Wajackoyah. No one gets a free pass during this season.

Meanwhile I hope you haven’t stopped fucking just because I laid low for a while. I’m not your fucking coach for fuck sake! Go ye and get fucking already.

We manufacture by products here you fool. Even diesel.

What exactly are you responding to, genius?

Running a campaign based on a crop. We are really shallow minded.

Whose ‘we’ considering a country that still imports tissues and toothpick? :smiley:

Wajackoya is simply sensationalizing weed as a golden plant to improve his popularity. Remember he is an intellectual who knows of what he is doing.

Niaje mùkùrù

If everyone grows a pot of weed and has a little garden, who shall you sell your weed to?
Ati export did you hear there is shortage of weed in the world? This is a plant that can grow anywhere even on rocks that’s why it’s a weed. They mass produce it in the west in labs you know. Or do we have a special strain here in Kenya that can attract outside interest? No! Infact Kenyas weed is crappy that’s why we import weed from TZ, shash from Ethiopia and occasionally Malawi gold

3.2 million dollars per gunia of weed:D:D:Dthats roughly 374,400,00 Ksh per gunia. :Duliskia wapi? Yaani kile huyu chizi anawaambia ati gunia moja ya ndom itakua inauzwa three hundred and seventy-four million, four hundred thousand
[ATTACH=full]444665[/ATTACH]
Gullible Kenyans kama Jinga @Heke utapata imefurahi na kushangilia hii wendawazimu[ATTACH=full]444666[/ATTACH]
Wajakoyay ni kondoo haina akili despite numerous degrees or he’s just lying to the public

Legislation prohibits exporting weed to most of EU and US. So I don’t know why he quotes prices in dollars. He is also making farmers believe that they will be paid the street value of weed. That’s like saying a rubber tree farmer in Ghana is paid the prorated price of a Mercedes’ S500 because it’s tires were made of that rubber.

The street value of a gunia of weed isn’t 374 million ksh sir. It is not even half a million Ksh… Fool must be mistaking weed for cocaine

Uko kino Moja ama assmio…tupimane gullibility level

Personally I’m voting for Wajackoyah coz of his stance against corruption. He’s already made it clear that he will ‘hang’ corrupt officials. Obviously, this is not likely to happen but he’s the one guy who has some sense of what Kenyans want.

We lose 2 billion everyday and very little of this money is injected back into the economy. No wonder we have to borrow money left right and center just to sustain the economy.

Ask Ruto what he’ll do to combat corruption and he’ll give you long stories of reactivating the judicial fund… Now what’s that…

Wakinyonga is as fake as conmen come. You cannot base a whole campaign on the growing of weed. Anybody believing that crap is a joker.
Fact is that most western countries that have legalized weed have a home grown supply. Othet fact is that weed smokers in the western world are a minority. There is no way an economic powerhouse such as Kenya can peg its development on growing of weed. That is absolute BS

I just don’t get your reasoning. If I stand for office tomorrow and claim I am against corruption, you will vote for me? Did you even ask for my track record? Wajackoyah is a burger who was defending the Akashas. People who operated with impunity. That’s why he has to wear a doo rag on his head to emasculate his identity.

[ATTACH=full]444672[/ATTACH]

Saying you are against corruption is one thing. Providing a way to combat corruption is another. None of the other candidates have come up with a radical solution and this man has it. Assmio and UDA are just making promises to soften voters. 6k and a Wheelbarrow will not solve this country’s problems…

These two leaders have already indicated that they are out to please voters. Kwani sisi ni wanawake. Kenya needs a strong ruler who doesn’t have to please people to run this country.

The marijuana thing is just the x factor that caught people’s attention but he has some real determination to change this country. The other guys have been in government with little to show for it. Both are billionaires because of stealing public funds.
Now you want to tell me that they’ll change this country for the better??

The political establishment is very scared of Wajackoya the 5th, rightly so.

Not saying either of the other two is better. I am just questioning your reasoning. How can you honestly believe this man. He was living off the same same thugs you despise. And murderers. He was Obados’lawyer . And you somehow think he has the Will power to change the country?

Wajackoyah represents change. People are tired of seeing the same old corrupt faces playing mind games with us.

He represents the will of the people to shift from the old guard to a new system. He is not campaigning along tribal lines but has chosen to use marijuana as a uniting factor.

About the past, everyone has a past, but of the three candidates, he’s the only man who’s uncoushioned from the realities of the average Kenyan. The other two people have had their opportunity in government and are actually in the current government…

Represent change from where? It doesn’t reflect in his line of duty.

Ojingas and loot.all sycophants getting scared…useless bonobos who vote for the same thugs every erection…hemp is a billion dollar industry even without marijuana…but bonobo nani…self education is anathema