The KTalk brand of MGTOW is that of a guy who is focused on his hustle, then goes out to have fun and blows money with a kunguru or two in tow. The idea here is that you give a kunguru a small taste of your lifestyle and once she’s enticed, you bang and run.
The weak spot of using this method to get women is that eventually this flashy MGTOW fella gets caught up and catches feelings for one of the kungurus and its so sad. Flashy lifestyle always attracts gold diggers and whores, so when the flashy MGTOW ends up falling in love, everyone else is just seeing this whore sinking her teeth into you, but wewe hutaki kujua because you don’t know any other way of attracting women except by using money. That’s how you end up seeing a made man like Governor Obado falling for a kunguru with three kids like Sharon Otieno. That’s how Akothee keeps finding men to fall in love with her and her United Nations basketball team.
I thought MGTOW’s are Alpha Males. They land in any joint, and women rush to them, begging for their company, and all that comes with it ?
Mambo gani hii sasa nasoma hapa ? Wapi huyu @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii ?
They are just imbeciles who are undergoing mid life crisis, give them time they will meet someone who will humble them into submissive oneitis husbands
Buda, this is classic projection from you. I expected better. Not every Christian acts like the Pope ama Arch-bishop, every one has their own interpretation of the gospel. Sio kila MGTOW atakuwa Dan Blizerian, there are levels to this game.
Whatever you’re describing is unsustainable, for me at-least. As a MGTOW-disciple, najua how to play to my strengths and get a healthy rotation of 4-6 mamas without the need for alcohol (or minimum alcohol at best -wine). I believe my game, personality and otherwise, is enough; no need to fcuk inebriated mamas. If she doesn’t want to fcuk, I can organize another in a couple of days. No need to stress.
Being flashy is antithetical to MGTOW, whose main theme is spending as little as possible on landing mamas. Hiyo ni kazi ya married men who want to continue playing the game. Kutumia pesa kutega wanawake ina-onyesha you lack something internally; personality or otherwise. I will spend on us having fun - food, activity-dates, movie-dates etc.- but never will I buy a bottle of Hennessy. Hiyo ni upuzi.
The game is all about being positive and women associating you with positive experiences. Hii story ya flashy lifestyle ni short-term kabisa, siku moja utakuwa broke; what then?
si mutu atafute ama awinde kuma vile anataka… Akiskia kulipia shimo si pia alipie…Ochieng’ kwani ni pesa yako inatumika? ama ni pesa ya baba yako kuma hii…? Punda mijinga ghasia kama @Bingwa Scrotum
The MGTOW on the Reddit sub are the real MGTOW in my opinion. They don’t commit, they NEVER use their money to get women, the loaded ones even turn women away. Those who like getting laid pump and dump with the use of minimal resources or just hire an escort. But most importantly, they are their brother’s keepers. They help uplift and encourage other men. Hapa utaona jamaa wa MGTOW akikwambia ukule hadi bibi ama manzi ya beshte yako. Over there, no one would advise you to do such shit, there’s an unspoken code, and it states that you don’t put pussy before your brothers. All in all, I think MGTOW is the way to go for the modern man, however you look at it.
I did not specify… but seeing that you love jumping the gun, you have already concluded that I am talking about money. I find your views one women a bit conflicted. You want them but only on your terms. These independent made up women can only be from the age group you detest. There is no way an 18-22 year old can be financially independent unless money comes from the bank of Mum and Dad aka wealthy parents.
Just the other day on the returnee thread you quickly summed up that we give money to relas to be liked. Dayuuuuuum why do I want my uncle in Gatamaiyu to like me?if he ambushes me on a v early morn visit to salimia me, I will be forced to cough nipende nisipende.
I digressed. Back to the topic. I am glad the MGTOW KT version is not embraced elsewhere I am aware of. Just here!. My nephews and young colleagues rubbished it. I swear down, they said these sound like some miserable guys behind a keyboard…naaah #not boarding.
I don’t know if it is because we go dutch on entertainment bills when dating…kila mtu amebeba pesa and if too broke to go clubbing, they will buy drinks at the off licence and stay indoors.
But the MGTOW leader @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii is always bragging about blowing money in the club, banging and running. Every time he does this nyinyi disciples wake mnakuja kumshangilia kwa shangwe na vigelegele. Why shift goalposts now that I call that shit out?
Madam, story ya independent women imetoka wapi? I will have a good time with my women, but that doesn’t involve me flashing my money. I want a fun time and my definition of fun doesn’t involve hard liquors, if she wants to have hard-liquors that’s her problem and she should finance that…
If an 18-22 year old already has an expensive taste in life, that should be her own responsibility to finance it… Mimi sio baba ya mtu.
As you can see, that’s his approach. As an anonymous friend, who am I to tell him how to spend his chums? I wouldn’t want @Mimi Huwa Namwaga Ndanii to tell me how I should spend my chums…
Do onto others, what you would want them to do onto you… The golden rule holds here
Hehe, but kusema ukweli those low investment tactics in a third world country mostly work on women who have already sorted out the beta bucks side of hypergamy, aka bibi ya mwenyewe
Well oh well…been here with you before. At least Mimi humwaga everywhere says he likes them young and will settle down maybe one day but not with old donkeys over 25:D:D:D:D:D:D
I can wish you guys well as you spread the MGTOW KT gospel.
Thing with you is fun is sorely on your terms and godspeed on that one. I sense a lot of selfishness.