The wall is undefeated : Colonel Mustafa hits the wall

Pole bro.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=sZ5XjbeF_Cg

Respect the guy!

He is hustling to support his mother who has cancer. Instead of omba omba and crying out for pity or turning to crime, he has taken up the available job without shame.

Kudos to him. He will rise!

Now …
He will know who his real friends are …:D:D

“The wall is undefeated”
Leo umepata chance of hitting back on men on that phrase! :smiley:
Men hit the wall, wake up dusts himself and jump over it. Huyo mujamaa anaweza omoka kama contractor ushangae & slayqwins will be back on his tow again.

Tunajua Mustafa akikuitisha mkia utampea makena

Are the laugh emojis really necessary?

There’s a likelihood this may have had a hand in his predicament. Na yule dem wake siku hizi ni lesbian? She distributed thoroughly on tagged back in the day when she was up and coming so am not sure when she discovered she’s of the other team.

Saying he’s hit the wall isn’t disrespect. It’s the truth. The man has hit the wall. I don’t know why men here won’t admit that everyone hits the wall eventually. He’s hit the wall. And eventually he’ll hit the final wall of death. As will we all. May God heal his mom.

This just doesnt make sense. The man probably doesnt know his worth. The man is well spoken and still fairly popular. Can make a living in entertainment eg as a club promoter, or a drink promoter in clubs. He can also try his luck in TZ.

Mnadharau watu wa mjengo who literally put the roof over your heads. Without them you would live out in the cold like wild animals.

As far as I’m concerned he’s now doing a real job of value to the society, rather than a fake job (entertainment). This fake economy manufactured by the globalists has created a lot of BS jobs. When things get hard, guess which kind of jobs are the first to go? Covid-19 gave people a taste of this and opened the eyes of many.

if your mom was dying a painful death… what would you not do? this is just low, even for you

Hiyo mjengo ilinipea vile nilimaliza form 4 hio ndio ilikuwa my first job. Hiyo siku sikulala after kupiga koroga. Walking was a nightmare it was like an initiation of being a man the second time after the cut.
@TrumanCapote hapana chekelea boy child. Akipata hio nyau yako atapepeta Hadi iwake moto.

He hasnt hit the wall he is simply broke. Hitting the wall for women is another different scenario. Mwanamke akihit the wall ni hivyo hakuna saving inaeza msaidia. Moustapha saa hii if he cleans up and gets some good money utashangaa sana.

In life we can’t escape the down side of it.Me too av been through downs too some countable years back,I had hope, positivity and resilience.I believe he will come out of it and its a journey.

Men do not hit the wall. Wewe panguza dust huko chini ndio @Agwambo azamishe bila hofu ya kupata home.
And remember, the clock is ticking. It shall surely come to pass.

Rexchietha anakuanga chizi.The retard puts two laughing emojis with each of his IQ reducing posts.

Lele ama lanye?

Alikua “lanyeish” saa hii ni lele.
Come to think about it, she may have been a bi-sexual all along. Juu hata back in the day when she was a ndogo ndogo, she used to hang out with this super bad girl called Mercedes. I wonder where Mercedes disappeared to.

There’s different kinds of walls. Physical. Psychological. Financial. To me the worst wall is financially. Especially if you are in Kenya. Nyway let’s see if Kenyans will save him. Btw hadn’t seen him for long. Almost did not recognize him. He looks really old. Mjengo work should be like hitting the gym. Looks like age is also catching up to him. Peter pan syndrome got him. But who leaked his photos and videos doing mjei? I’m sure it’s a man, why are chimpanzees so malicious. Why expose him? Huyu enyewe amehit wall ile kabisa, old and doing mjei work is worse than any wall any woman can hit. Mjei is for young men. He’s old now. He should leave mjei for watu wako na nguvu. He can’t get any other gig? This economy is brutal especially if you are old. Btw is he MGTOW or he’s got a family? Damn. This is sad. Hope he’s mom gets healed. These two can start a post wall support group wakiwa na kifeee. Uzee is hard on everyone. Mimi ata hio nguvu yote Sijui anatoa wapi at his age.

According to women, a man hits the wall the moment he’s gone broke.
Hope Mustafa gets back on his feet soon