THE WALL (in depth analysis) - MGTOW speak

When a woman hits 30, sometimes 35, she will hit “The Wall”. This is the point in her life where her looks, especially her un-painted face, take such a turn for the worse, that most normal men stop hitting on her when they’re sober. Her skin loses its glow. Muscle tone is reduced. Wrinkles can be found around her eyes and mouth. Grey hair emerges from her head. She will complain of illness and back pain more and more often.

This is good. It’s Mother Nature’s way of warning you, the male, that your seed is better spent elsewhere. Pregnancies after age 35 are referred to as “Advanced Maternal Age” and carry greatly increased risks to both the mother, and the child. Miscarriage risk increases. Down Syndrome risk skyrockets. Chances of the mother herself not making it to the child’s 18th birthday double, from less than 1% to 2%.

The problem is, many times their hitting The Wall is so sudden it’s not obvious until it hits. I dated a girl who was 32 that easily could have passed for 25. Killer athletic physique, long flowing waves of soft black hair. Hard 7, soft 8. Fast forward just two years later and she was a wreck. Deep wrinkles in the nasolabial folds (sides of mouth). Severe atrophy in the arms and loose skin in the chest and arms that came out of nowhere. Grey hair that popped up so quickly she couldn’t color it fast enough. And the repeated dye treatments messed up the good hair, making it dry and brittle. Constant complaints about shoulder and neck pain. Deep, sunken eyes that looked tired and dull. Even her laughter, the music of which I used to adore, became hoarse and deep like an evil giant’s from Jack and the Beanstalk.:D:D:D:D

She worked out quite a bit the whole time we dated, but it just wasn’t enough to stave off Father Time. Even if she had become suddenly wealthy, got a dietician, personal trainer and chef: it just would have slowed her aging, not reversed it (lifting can reverse some aging- just not in the face!)

I had dropped my other three plates to LTR this girl, and now was left holding The Cryptkeeper. We broke up, but it was like putting down a sick dog- I had grown attached, and didn’t want to let go, but had to. If we had met at 19, married at 25 and she’d given me three beautiful children I would have looked the other way, found a way to suck it up and fulfill my duty. But there was no kindness to return to a woman who had squandered the vast majority of her beauty on others.

The lesson I learned is: no matter how good they look, don’t commit to a woman over 30. The timebomb is there, you just can’t always see it. Their SMV is dying. Their eggs are dying. Mother Nature can’t warn you until it’s too late, so plan ahead.

Buda ,who did you dirty… Hii chuki imezidi:D

That statement says it all. You joining MGTOW was not voluntary. It is because you couldn’t bag a sweet 19-23 year old to sire kids with. That is your regret. You are not MGTOW by choice, it is because you lack opportunity :D:D

:D:D Finish them all ,lakini be careful usijaribu kureject dem mluhya hivyo kimalamala, utashikwa matai

Chanua maboyz. Nice one…

While some MGTOW teachings are solid, huwa siunderstand why they peg a woman’s value primarily on her sexual attractiveness. It would be understandable if the woman is for quick slices or osha mecho purposes. Lakini surely not the future mother of your kids.
MGTOW elders, if you were to choose between having a good mother to your kids or a hot wife for yourself, what would you choose?

The wall is real. Two years ago I met a girl who used to make us drool for her because of her beauty. She was two classes behind me tukiwa high school. Well, she pretended not to know me juu ya vile alikuwa amechapa

Youthful glowing skin + Prominent limbal rings
[ATTACH=full]301436[/ATTACH]
A limbal ring is a dark ring around the iris of the eye, where the sclera meets the cornea.[1]It is a dark-colored manifestation of the corneal limbus resulting from optical properties of the region.[2] The appearance and visibility of the limbal ring can be negatively affected by a variety of medical conditions concerning the peripheral cornea.[3] It has been suggested that limbal ring thickness may correlate with health or youthfulness and may contribute to facial attractiveness.[3][4] Some contact lensesare colored to simulate limbal rings.[1]

Both health and age are positively correlated with a prominent limbal ring.[5] For instance, a darker limbal ring tends to be found more attractive than the absence of a limbal ring, suggesting that both sexes “use the limbal ring as a probabilistic indicator of reproductive fitness”.[5] Furthermore, limbal rings appear to be most noticeable “for individuals relatively free from chronic health issues”[6].

[ATTACH=full]301437[/ATTACH]

Boss unaboo sasa we dont give a fuck btw. Men also need to work hard and get money otherwise wamegonga ukuta pia

MGTOWchieth tumeamua hatukuli vitu ambazo ziko above 21 years. Tunachezea chini ya hapo. Na hakuna kuoa kabla tufikishe 50 years.

True

we chief siuko na bibi tayari?

Just being sarcastic huh!

Age is just a number

D

Have you ever considered writing, even as a hobby? You do so in a captivating & amusing fashion. That being said, the analogy of putting down a sick dog was a nice touch…

[COLOR=rgb(40, 50, 78)]Even Glenfiddich finds your comment false

You don’t perhaps understand that we gauge you men too. Utambi, bad clothes, bad hygiene, no woman to guide you…do you? bad beard, bad hairdo…just that a man can produce sperms in his 70s means nada to us. So how will he look after those kids? Catherine Zeta Jones left Michael Douglas after all the fanfare…