The last season of the walking dead left us guessing who’s head was smashed by Negan.[ATTACH=full]63969[/ATTACH]
yaani they took out two characters…
Whats so fascinating about hii series its one i have never watched even a single episode
Its a great tv series, good acting, story line and character development
I’ll wait hii season iishe niwatch zote, from the comics rick’s group will meet with the man with the white dreadlocks and the tiger …calls himself king Ezekiel or something like that and together they will take out negan’s group …it will be a full out war some key characters might die
@imei2012 Take this with a packet of kensalt… especially story line bit kuna ka season either 2 or 3- the biggest time waster ever put on screen…
[ATTACH=full]63971[/ATTACH]
I so much like it but the zombies should be faster like in world War zee
Unasumbua mei2012, post: 670754, member: 472"]Whats so fascinating about hii series its one i have never watched even a single episode
[/QUOTE]
Unasumbua omwami ama ni kichwa ngumu?
Kuna hio walking dead na the strain sijui watu wanapenda hizo upuss aje
No spoilers priss! Watching it tonight
kwanza The Strain ni meffi tupu. only S01E01 was interesting
[ATTACH=full]63983[/ATTACH]
In case you need good shows season 3 of black mirror dropped started from season one again. Kwanza S01E01 and what is happening now is very scary since it came in 2012.
this zombie series watu huwatch aje yaani jamaa anachukua mbao anasmash kichwa ya mtu damu inamwagika kila mahali WTF , siwes watch hio upus . the only exception ni ash vs evil dead na its because its more of a comedy than anything else hata series za vampires zilishanishinda kuwatch ati msee anararua mwingine shingo then sucks his blood fuack , so demonic . @Acoustic kuja uambie hawa watu what they are doing to themselves
I rem someone looking for something where a nuclear bomb was activated on american soil. If you cant take this how will you cope with radiation poisoning, flesh degradation and all that mess that comes from such an event…double standards plus na hope si vampire diaries unatry kushow kuwa in a gore …supernatural has more gore and it isnt that serious kwanza hii season mpya …cant wait for the mum to die…
this is natural not vampires eating and tearing people up and blood all over after every 5 minutes . i agree i love supernatural series but it has to have a mix of different mythical creatures vamps wwolves angels demons unicorns ghosts dwarfs not just zombies being killed and vampires tearing people apart . atleast werewolve series are not thaat gore but look at all Vamp series it is overdone untill you think there is a message hollywood is tryng to rubber stamp check out hemlock grove .
Hemlock Grove is a done story and I never have actually looked at them like that but I watch B-horror movies n lmfao while high on some concoction…plus if a lady happens to be around the better. They are the best audience to watch with
The walking dead is not that scary maybe the 1st season ilikuwa scary kidogo, I like it because of the survival story, i like movies and series set in a post apocalyptic world
epic premier,huyo boys ni full out psycho.awesome bad guy character.nick hajaamini vile kumeenda