I have always suspected that I am a sociopath, most people tend to think that I am charming, sociable, thoughtful and caring n shit but in all honest this is a mask that I put on because it helps me have my way in pursuit of my interests. My emotions can only be described as very shallow, it’s very hard make me angry or happy. I am not one to to feel remorseful, guilty or shameful. The only person I truly love is my mom, not that I don’t want to love other people, I just lack the capacity to do that. That said I am intellectually aware that most people are emotional creatures and I try to understand where they are coming from but sometimes I capitalize on that. I know there are many sociopaths here … we should form a club hehe.
After utume majambazi wafukuze sijui squatters n vita ikatokea…we got the drill, bt your life may b sad then :(…pole
Welcome to the club only that you are not a ‘full’ sociopath-
sawa Dexter Morgan
Hii thread ni ya kufungua roho… I can relate to some of that…especially loving other people. But you sound like you are too hard on yourself. Brace yourself for abuse that will follow shortly…but since you are not easily offended, you’ll take it in a stride. k-talk in general isn’t the right forum to share this.
so we’re many huh!..but that part of forming a club 'll kill th a sociopath in us.
anyway do not despair, sociopaths make successful C.E.Os
A sociopath puts no mask.
I thought i was the only one…
You people are not sociopaths, but just a bunch of guys who are highly introspective and don’t like what you see inside. To you,the pretence sociopathy is the mask you are trying to wear to hide your vulnerabilities. It makes you feel strong. You people are like hypochondriac hermit crabs.
Mmmh that’s an interesting way of looking at it. It could be true in some cases…
I have no idea who I am but I have trained myself never to get angry. I know I am able to live with different people wherever. I know am a human chameleon.
defination of a sociopath in the series shameless the young galagher secretly puts poison on a guys sandwitch and peeps as the guy pukes his guts out whilst reciting the effects it has on human when taken …thats a sociopath.
Am no sociopath… Ata sijawahi ban mtu hii kijiji;)
Ni tu robots tu.
Lakini niko sure that i am 100% introvert.
Love that series.
there is a reason behind…mostly brought up by single mom.
LOL… What’s behind this reasoning?
y’all need to get laid. sociopaths? no, just pent up nyeges
I think that I am a narcissist and it sucks
I enjoy my own company does that make me a sociopath ?