[ATTACH=full]66333[/ATTACH]
http://projects.fivethirtyeight.com/2016-election-forecast/
Those of you stateside with voting cards, get up early and do the needful. That demagogue must be defeated.
[ATTACH=full]66333[/ATTACH]
http://projects.fivethirtyeight.com/2016-election-forecast/
Those of you stateside with voting cards, get up early and do the needful. That demagogue must be defeated.
ngojea conspiracy loonies wakuje sasa
Hope he wins
Kikikikiki
Huko they don’t count votes as they come in ? Coz there was early voting tangu October.
Trump atasema kama Baba, ziliibwa since gap was small early October. Wacha votes za Nithi zi-come.
May trump triumph!!!
All swamp creatures will be flushed tomorrow. Guys make sure you all tune in to Alex Jones 52 hour marathon show. Never in the history of the world has there been a more historic election. This is it!
MM, nitakuchekelea sana kesho kutwa.
Bookmarked!!
May Donald duck win his controversial views will make things interesting in murica
All Trump wants is to make America’s interests priority number one. Why is patriotism considered “controversial” nowadays? Would you want open borders for Kenya?
Donald Pussy grabber live in Florida…
you are looking for bizarre comedy?
“I know who will NOT be President-elect of the USA Wednesday morning; but i will not name him”…don’t know if i got the quote right but i hope you get the essence…
Let wait and see
we are in a globalized world…
Donald’s rallies are always packed to the brim with enthusiastic supporters while Hillary has to rely on celebrities to attract people. Nobody likes her. The fact she’s ahead in the polls goes to show the elections are rigged. In reality Trump is 15-20 percentage points ahead.
Anyway, prophesy must be fulfilled. What an amazing time to be alive as we witness the end of the world with our very eyes!
If so, please tell who are our global leaders and who elected them?
This attached document (read it) is giving Trump Black support in droves. I fear for immigrants. He is telling foolish uneducated ghetto AAs that immigrants are taking their jobs but one thing I have heard from friends in the states is that these AAs hawatakangi kazi lakini wakiona immigrant anafanya job wanasema immigrants wanachukua jobs zao.
[ATTACH=full]66339[/ATTACH]
@123tokambio are u sure that stream is live coz I have heard this speech before…word to word ama yeye usema same things everywhere
Is it the polls or the elections that are rigged, and just how? There is a massive difference, and it is a miracle if someone can influence all opinion polls except the one outlier, the LA Times/USC Tracking poll.
The rest of your comment is conspiracy/doomsday gibberish, since if you really believe that a pre-ordained end-of-the-world prophesy is about to be fulfilled, you shouldn’t talk of rigged polls at the same time…
Sincerely, Sir, do you in all honesty want to tell me you do not know what the term globalization means? does it include a world government?
I thought @admin would have created a betting section for this? MM and @acoustics will lose in their money in the morning.