The USA does it again

USA ni wale wale
[MEDIA=twitter]1243198713801121792[/MEDIA]

Evil empire kabisa

Hawa masaitan ndio maumbwa wengine huabudu hapa. They want to start another war

Wacha hiyo umbwaaaa ghasseer ishikwe

They should currently be worried about the rising Coronavirus cases and not invading the affairs of a sovereign country.

Electric cars cannot be the future.

Shale oils extraction is now expensive… Go figure!!!

They couldn’t snatch the oil in Venezuela during the time of Hugo Chavez. Now the younger Maduro atajua hajui. US will make sure he is out and is replaced by a US puppet president who will open the doors for rich US business men to loot Venezuela. Who will stop USA from ruining other people’s countries?

I hope Corona finishes them

They are the same people who manufacture viruses and their antidotes.

You fukin faggot you gonna be fukin nuked mbwa hii

Then? Shida zako zitaisha? Bonobos blaming others for their woes

[ATTACH=full]294119[/ATTACH]Some humanitariad aid sent Maduri’s way

Why has the Venezuelan president been interdicted? For what crimes exactly?

ati a whole president is a drug lord, Ta guy who control the treasury of a nation.

That is very possible manuel noriega comes to mind. Keep in mind maduro’s relatives are rotting away in an american prison as we speak on drug dealing charges.