Sijui hizo VCD nlipeleka wapi

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oSMDFQLTNb8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=a4e0HeZKKSQ

Listen to this instead.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=m60XKqEEnfg

Never will there be a tour like this again. The Minnie movie was awesome too

That’s one dope track that most fags here can’t appreciate due to their inferior tastes and low IQ levels that can’t recognise art.

Ferk now I have to play some dipset mixtapes plus what happened to Jr…wacha niache hii ijoge memory.rem this was main stream then …

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jYb-B1j4ul8

after Carter 3 I dont know what happened to Lil Wayne

2013-2016 mimi na Lil Wayne hatujapatana ni mixtapes naskia but ni track moja nabaki nayo the rest nasahau kama hii Ndio last track naskizanga but elewa hate drake N future wako same school of shit.mtu alimwokolea ni 2chainz now and then.

[li][SIZE=16px]Any crap music that they call crank is whack[/SIZE][/li][/ul]

wee crunk iko na hype yake at times infact I put it above 3/4 of the trap music this year believe dat way way above …crunk is too niggerish hate

If this doesn’t give u member berries uko beyond help

He is always high on codeine among other shit. Soon we won’t even know his name, look for a video interview about the black life’s matter and see the lil negro blubbering shit from his ass.

3\4 of crank content is sampled from ol skool songs. The guyz only invest in vidz, they realized this in the early 2000s so they came up with polished hekayas and porojo about Illuminati to stay relevant in the industry

Ha! U joking right like …hauko crias. You know this exists
http://www.whosampled.com
hehe anza research toka kuanzia hapo sampling in music industry nikama copy paste za codes in I. T . Damn nimechoke -Illuminati …where do Kenyans get this sit from…crunk died for a whole bunch of reasons but hizi zako zii…
Tl;Dr most music u listen is sampled and even what is sampled is sampled again from somewhere else
[ATTACH=full]67334[/ATTACH]

You always ruin good discussions with your stale jokes and lack of reading and understanding what others write before commenting. Take a deep breath, reread what he wrote then give us a better reply.

Should have signed with Rocknation when he had the chance

You fucking kidding me…do I look happy by the end of the post nah son…plus I don’t let bull shit fly …u can’t talk shit about crunk then add on that shit ati it failed cuz of sampling. Some shit lack of better words is fucking stupid …lemme come out n say it. Crunk died during the mixtape era and futuristic sound was bumping the airwaves …plus artists started their solo careers but coming n saying crap like illumaniti rumours n sampling take that shit in another watering hole with pple with no facts…n I don’t joke I am ferkng sarcastic …plus criasly u think Wayne in ROC nation will work u know j.Cole is their or won’t be their do u guys just talk shit and let it fly without kidogo knowledge and wisdom sorry…
[ATTACH=full]67339[/ATTACH]

Boss sja kuambia crank died… Nime sema their(western) music died- read creativity in the early 2000s

But crunk is dead yo! Just get ur shit together and then post plus pop(radio) rap ain representation of rap in hiphop.hope u know the r/ship between rap N hip hop cuz. N sii kwa ubaya I am pathetic at check in ur privilege cuz sitaweka effort ya kufundisha uko wrong wapi but I expect that u online N youtube N Google aid dead so connect the dots.Plus their music isn’t down I still bump yeezus,Kingdom come,magna carta N life of Pablo N sitafeel deep in quality in the music.(ye am bumping that right now) Understand what u listen to you, get to enjoy it more…
[ATTACH=full]67342[/ATTACH]